Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Illinois Waters Bibliography: Sangamon River

A directory of digitized reports on Illinois waters

Sangamon River: select documents in chronological order

Oakley Dam and Allerton Park