Wedgwood (books in descending order by publication date)
- The Genius of Wedgewood byCall Number: 738.0942W416gISBN: 185177159XPublication Date: 1996-03-01Architecture & Art
This catalog of an exhibition at the Victoria & Albert Museum includes an introduction to Wedgwood's career, photographs, a bibliography, and an index. 
Wedgwood by Call Number: 738.09424640R27wISBN: 1851492097Publication Date: 1995-05-01Architecture & Art Reference
Intended primarily as a resource for collectors, this dictionary includes entries on individuals, styles, movements, techniques, and themes associated with Wedgwood ceramics. Includes black-and-white photographs, color plates, a Wedgwood chronology, Wedgwood trade marks, registry marks, pattern number prefixes, the Wedgwood family tree, and a bibliography.- Josiah Wedgwood, eighteenth-century English potter; a bibliography byCall Number: 738W39vhPublication Date: 1967Oak St.
A comprehensive bibliography of books and articles published up to 1960 on Josiah Wedgwood, his life, family, business partners, and ceramic works. - Wedgwood and Artists byCall Number: 738.37B97wPublication Date: 1960Architecture & Art Reference
In celebration of the bicentennial of the establisment in 1759 by Josiah Wedgwood of his pottery works, the Buten Museum commissioned this compilation of artists who took part in inspiring or creating Wedgwood ceramics. Part One includes an alphabetized listing of artists with biographical information and, when available, names of their works. Part Two is a listing of the works themselves, with several photographs.
