Collections
- The Winterthur Library Revealed byCall Number: 027.0751 W736ISBN: 9781584561101Publication Date: 2003-11-01Architecture & Art
A catalogue to accompany an exhibition of the Winterthur Library's rich collection of sources about the decorative arts (including American ceramics), held at the Grolier Club, December 9, 2003-February 7, 2004. Includes an index. 
Rookwood Pottery at the Philadelphia Museum of Art: The Gerald and Virginia Gordon Collection by Call Number: Q.738.30973 P53rISBN: 9780876331675Publication Date: 2003-06-16Architecture & Art
A chronologically-organized catalogue of the Gerald and Virginia Gordon collection of Rookwood Pottery at the Philadelphia Museum of Art, with introductory essays, a checklist, a selected bibliography, and an index of makers and decorators.- Persia and China : safavid blue and white ceramics in the Victoria & Albert Museum 1501-1738 byCall Number: Q. 738.095 C886pISBN: 0953819612Publication Date: 2002Oak St.
A catalog of Iranian and Chinese 16th-, 17th- and 18th-century blue-and-white porcelain at the V & A Museum. Includes maps, bibliographical references, and an index. - Scandinavian Ceramics and Glass: the collections of the Victoria & Albert Museum byCall Number: 738.0948 Op3sISBN: 0847811573Publication Date: 1990-03-15Architecture & Art
A brief illustrated guide to the V & A's collections of ceramics and glass. Includes an index. - British Studio Pottery: the Victoria and Albert Museum collection byCall Number: Q. 738.30942074 W335BISBN: 0714880671Publication Date: 1990-01-01Architecture & Art
An exhibition catalog of 20th-century British studio pottery from the V & A collection. - Catalogue of Italian maiolica byCall Number: 738 V66ciPublication Date: 1940Oak St. and online (click above link)
A guide to Italian maiolica at the Victoria & Albert Museum. Vol. I consists of text and Vol. II of plates. - A book of porcelain, fine examples in the Victoria & Albert museum byCall Number: 666.5 R11BPublication Date: 1910Main Stacks
Paintings of porcelain from the Victoria & Albert Museum's collection. Each plate is accompanied by a leaf with a descriptive letterpress.
