Medieval Furniture
English Medieval Misericords: the margins of meaning by Call Number: 726.5296 H222eISBN: 9781843836599Publication Date: 2011-07-21Architecture & Art
A study of the significance of Medieval misericords from England. Includes bibliographical references and an index.
Corpus of Medieval Misericords: Belgium (B)--Netherlands (NL) by Call Number: Q. 736.409492 B6205cISBN: 9782503516004Publication Date: 2010-06-18Architecture & Art
A study of Medieval misericords from Belgium and Netherlands. Includes a bibliography.
Profane Imagery in Marginal Arts of the Middle Ages: proceedings of the VI biennial Colloquium, Misericordia International by Call Number: 709.02 P942ISBN: 9782503515991Publication Date: 2009-03-19Architecture & Art
A collection of essays about Medieval misericords. Includes bibliographical references.
Corpus of Medieval Misericords Iberia : Portugal - Spain XIII-XVI by Call Number: Q. 730.9469 B625cISBN: 9782503514994Publication Date: 2005-01-31Architecture & Art Vault [non-circulating]
A study of Medieval misericords from Portugal and Spain. Includes bibliographical references.- Corpus of Medieval misericords in France, XIII-XVI century byCall Number: Q. 730.944 B621bISBN: 9782503512396Publication Date: 2003-03-27Architecture & Art Vault [non-circulating]
Organized by region, this study of French Medieval misericords includes bibliographical references, a lexicon, and an iconographic index. - The profane arts of the Middle Ages = Les arts profanes du moyen âgeCall Number: 726.52930902 P9431Publication Date: 1995-2003Oak St.
A semiannual journal on Medieval wood-carving of misericords and related Church furniture. 
Wooden Images : misericords and medieval England by Call Number: Q. 730.9420902 W85wISBN: 0838637795Publication Date: 1999-07-01Architecture & Art
A study of English Medieval misericords. Includes bibliographical references and an index.
The World Upside-Down : English misericords by Call Number: Q. 730.942 G914wISBN: 1872501982Publication Date: 1997-12-31Main Stacks
A history of Medieval English misericords. Includes a bibliography.
English Medieval Furniture and Woodwork by Call Number: Q. 749.22 T674EISBN: 1851770453Publication Date: 1989-02-01Main Stacks
A catalog of ecclesiastical and domestic Medieval English furniture and woodwork. Includes a bibliography and an index.- Furniture in England, France and the Netherlands from the twelfth to the fifteenth century byCall Number: 749.294 Ea64fISBN: 0903335026Publication Date: 1977Main Stacks
A scholarly history of Medieval furniture. With bibliographical references throughout as well as a general bibliography at the end. - Le mobilier du Moyen Âge et de la Renaissance en France byCall Number: Q. 749.242 T348mISBN: 2878440374Publication Date: 1998Oak St.
A French-language history of Medieval and Renaissance furniture in France. Includes bibliographical references and indexes.
