(Academic Search Ultimate classic*) A scholarly, multidisciplinary database providing indexing and abstracts for over 10,000 publications, including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, and others. Also includes full-text access to over 5,000 journals. Offers coverage of many areas of academic study including: archaeology, area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, electrical engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, food science & technology, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, mechanical engineering, music, physics, psychology, religion & theology, women's studies, and other fields. *(best for exporting more than 50 results or combining saved searches) 

Alternate version: SocINDEX with Full Text in the classic EBSCO user interface (best for exporting more than 50 results or combining saved searches). SocINDEX with Full Text offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study. These include abortion, criminology & criminal justice, demography, ethnic & racial studies, gender studies, marriage & family, political sociology, religion, rural & urban sociology, social development, social psychology, social structure, social work, socio-cultural anthropology, sociological history, sociological research, sociological theory, substance abuse & other addictions, violence and many others.

Alternate version: Business Source Ultimate in the classic EBSCO user interface (best for exporting more than 50 results or combining saved searches). Provides bibliographic and full text content, including indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 and full text journal articles in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. The database full text content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

Covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present, including world history, military history, women's history, history of education, and more. Provides indexing of more than 1,700 academic historical journals in over 40 languages back to 1955. Alternate version: Historical Abstracts with Full Text in the classic EBSCO user interface (best for exporting more than 50 results or combining saved searches). 

Alternate version: History of Science, Technology & Medicine in the classic EBSCO user interface (best for exporting more than 50 results or combining saved searches). History of Science, Technology and Medicine reflects the influences these fields have had on society and culture throughout time, from prehistory to the present. Updated on a monthly basis, this essential database includes records of journal articles, conference proceedings, books, dissertations, serials, maps and other related materials.

Alternate version: Garden, Landscape & Horticulture Index in the classic EBSCO user interface (best for exporting more than 50 results or combining saved searches). Indexes articles about gardens and plants. Topics include horticulture, botany, garden and landscape design & history, ecology, plant and garden conservation, garden management, and horticultural therapy. A highlight of the database is its focus on environmentally sustainable horticultural and design practices. Designed for gardening enthusiasts, professionals, and students of horticulture and of garden and landscape design and history.

Alternate version: GreenFILE in the classic EBSCO user interface (best for exporting more than 50 results or combining saved searches). GreenFILE offers well-researched but accessible information covering all aspects of human impact on the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles include content on the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments, and what can be done on each level to minimize negative impact. Topics covered include global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. GreenFILE is multidisciplinary by nature and draws on the connections between the environment and a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology.