American Glass (arranged in descending order by publication date)
- The Winterthur Library Revealed byCall Number: 027.0751 W736ISBN: 9781584561101Publication Date: 2003-11-01Architecture & Art
A catalogue to accompany an exhibition of the Winterthur Library's rich collection of sources about the decorative arts (including American glass), held at the Grolier Club, December 9, 2003-February 7, 2004. Includes an index. 
American Glass, 1760-1930 by Call Number: Q.748.2913074W694aISBN: 9781555950910Publication Date: 1995-01-26Architecture & Art Reference
This two-volume catalog of the Toledo Museum's extensive collection of late 18th-, 19th-, and early-20th century glass art includes a map of American glass making centers from 1608-1930; a glossary; eight chapters on the evolution of techniques, styles, and decoration of glasswares; concordances; a selective index of American glass manufacturers; and a general index.
Glass in Early America: selections from the Henry Francis du Pont Winterthur Museum by Call Number: Q. 748.20747511 H396GISBN: 039303660XPublication Date: 1993-12-01Main Stacks
A catalog of 18th- and 19th-century American glass in the du Pont collection at the Winterthur. Includes bibliographical references and an index.- American and European Pressed Glass in the Corning Museum of Glass byCall Number: 748.2913C816AISBN: 9780872901032Publication Date: 1981-12-01Main Stacks
An illustrated catalog of over 1,500 pressed glass objects, arranged by type, date, and decoration. Includes physical descriptions, provenance, literature when available, and references to similar pieces. Includes a list of references cited and an index. - Pressed Glass, 1825-1925 byCall Number: 748.20973074 P926ISBN: 0872901076Publication Date: 1983-01-01Oak St.
A brief history of 19th- and early 20th-century American pressed glass in the Corning Museum. Includes a bibliography.
