Dale Chihuly (books in descending order by publication date)
Dale Chihuly by Call Number: 748.2973C435hISBN: 9781419700002Publication Date: 2011-06-01Architecture & Art
A pictorial sampling of Chihuly's art, with an essay about his life and work. Incldues an index.
Chihuly Garden Installations by Call Number: Q. 748.2973 C435chiyISBN: 9781419701030Publication Date: 2011-11-01Architecture & Art
Essays and beautiful color photographs of Chihuly's glassworks in gardens throughout the U.S. Includes a bibliography.
Chihuly by Call Number: 748.291C435wISBN: 9780878467648Publication Date: 2011-05-31Architecture & Art
This richly photographed catalog of an exhibition at the Museum of Fine Arts in Boston includes an essay detailing Chihuly's development as an artist and explanations of the glass series that are featured here. With a selected bibliography.
American Glass by Call Number: 748.2913H426aISBN: 0295977566Publication Date: 1998-10-01Architecture & Art and Oak St.
Catalog of an exhibition by the same name which serves as a brief survey of works by Dale Chihuly, Richard Marquis, William Morris, and several others. Includes short essays on the artists and color photographs of their selected works.
Chihuly by Call Number: Q.748.291C435k1998ISBN: 0810963361Publication Date: 1997-02-01Architecture & Art and Main Stacks
This pictorial survey of Chihuly's work includes introductory essays; a chronology; lists of awards, museum exhibitions, museum collections, and architectural installations and public collections; a bibliography; and an index.
