Skip to Main Content
About
Employee Directory
Departmental Directory
Administration
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Accessibility
Preservation Services
Faculty & Staff Achievements
Library Spaces
Library Building Project
Library Employment
Events
News
Make a Gift
MORE
Libraries & Hours
Find Materials
Collections Overview
Online Reference Collection
Easy Search
Library Catalog
Course Reserves
Library Guides
Archives & Manuscript Materials
Digital Library Collections
Article Locator
IDEALS
Databases (A-Z)
Online Journals
MORE
Borrow Materials
Setup & Use My Account
Library Cards
Borrowing Privileges
Returns & Recalls
Fines & Fees
Interlibrary Loan
Document Delivery
MORE
Research Services
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Savvy Researcher Workshops
Research Data Service
Distance Learners & Instructors
Other Campus Libraries
MORE
Technologies
Assistive Technologies
Connecting to Library Resources
Loanable Technology
Printing
Publicly Accessible Computers
Scanning and Copying
Virtual & Augmented Reality
MORE
University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Site Navigation Menu
University Library
LibGuides
ARCH 171/172: Introduction to Design I & II
Finding Library Materials
Search this Guide
ARCH 171/172: Introduction to Design I & II: Finding Library Materials
About
Drawing, Modeling, Details
More Architecture Books
Sketch examples
Model examples
Finding Library Materials
Toggle Dropdown
Finding Articles and Journals
Finding Books
Cite Your Sources
This page contains the following sub-pages:
Finding Articles and Journals
Finding Books
<<
Previous:
Model examples
Next:
Finding Articles and Journals >>
