Artnet features a collection of resources on art, presented by the ArtNet Worldwide Corporation. Includes categories such as art and antiques, artists, auctions, magazines, and books. Offers access to images. Contains a site search engine.

Art and Architecture Archive I & II: A full-text archive of magazines comprising key research material in the fields of art and architecture, dating from the late-nineteenth century to the twenty-first. Subjects covered include fine art, decorative arts, architecture, interior design, industrial design, and photography. Art and Architecture Archive I & II is a major research resource comprising the digitized backfiles of many of the foremost art and architecture magazines of the twentieth century. Offering unprecedented access to the archives of key consumer and trade publications, it is a unique collection of the essential primary sources for studying the history of these subjects. The magazines cover the spectrum of sub-disciplines, from fine and applied arts, through to interior design, industrial design, and landscape gardening. Each issue is scanned from cover to cover in high resolution color and presented in page image format with fully searchable text.

Art & Architecture Source [Alternate version: Art & Architecture Source in the classic EBSCO user interface (best for exporting more than 50 results or combining saved searches)]. Based on a merger of databases from EBSCO Publishing and H.W. Wilson, and including many unique sources that were never previously available, this database covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. This database features full-text articles as well as detailed indexing and abstracts for an array of journals, books, podcasts and more. International in scope, Art Source includes periodicals published in French, Italian, German, Spanish and Dutch and is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers.

International Bibliography of Art (IBA): The definitive resource for scholarly literature on Western art, IBA is the successor to the Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA), and retains the editorial policies which made BHA one of the most trusted and frequently consulted sources in the field. The database includes records created by the Getty Research Institute in 2008-09, with new records created by ProQuest using the same thesaurus and authority files.

Oxford Art Online: It enables access and cross-search functionality to Grove and Oxford reference content in one location. Provides access to Grove Art Online, Benezit Dictionary of Artists, The Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, The Oxford Companion to Western Art, and The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms. Includes image partnerships with ARTstor, the British Museum, the Museum of Modern Art, the Metropolitan Museum of Art, Art Images for College Teaching, Art Resource, Artists Rights Society and numerous international art galleries and artists.

ASFA Library: Explores the library of the Athens School of Fine Arts, featuring a vast collection of resources on art, design, and Greek cultural studies.

National Gallery - Institute of Contemporary Greek Art: Includes exhibitions, research, and archives focused on modern and contemporary Greek art at this prestigious institute

Nikias - Greek Culture and Art: A hub for Greek art, history, and culture with a focus on promoting Hellenic heritage through exhibitions and educational resources.

This site encloses details about Fassianos' life, his works and the museum dedicated to him.

Odysseus - Hellenic Ministry of Culture : An official portal showcasing Greece's archaeological sites, museums, and cultural heritage

Acropolis Museum: Located in Athens. Explores the treasures of the Acropolis, with exhibits highlighting the rich history and artistry of ancient Athens

National Archaeological Museum of Athens: It is Greece’s largest collection of ancient artifacts, spanning millennia of Greek history and culture.

National Hellenic Museum: Dedicated to preserving and celebrating Greek heritage, history, and culture in the United States.

Hellenic American Cultural Center: Promotes Greek culture and community engagement through events, exhibitions, and educational programs.

Greeks in Washington: A digital museum documenting the history and contributions of the Greek-American community in Washington State.

Museum of Byzantine Culture: Located in Thessaloniki. It showcases the art, history, and culture of the Byzantine Empire through a rich collection of artifacts and interactive exhibits.

Benaki Museum: Located in Athens. Showcases Greek art, history, and culture through its extensive collections and exhibitions.