Journal of Modern Hellenism, focuses on the study of Modern Greek history, literature, and culture. The journal serves as a platform for scholarly analysis of contemporary Hellenism and its global impact.

Journal of the Hellenic Greek Diaspora, explores the experiences, history, and contributions of the Greek diaspora worldwide. Features interdisciplinary research on migration, identity, and cultural preservation.

Byzantine and Modern Greek Studies, is an academic journal dedicated to Byzantine and Modern Greek studies, encompassing topics such as history, art, theology, and contemporary Greek culture. A valuable resource for scholars in these fields.

Journal of Greek Linguistics, focuses on the linguistic study of the Greek language, covering topics like phonology, syntax, semantics, and historical linguistics. Promotes research on both Ancient and Modern Greek linguistics.

Greek Parliament: The Parliament is the supreme democratic institution that represents the citizens through an elected body of Members of Parliament (MPs). In the current composition the Parliament consists of 300 MPs, elected at the last general elections of July 7th, 2019.  The President presides over parliamentary sittings, is in charge of parliamentary functions and represents Parliament in international parliamentary organizations and bilateral inter-parliamentary sittings. Ηe is in charge of all Hellenic Parliament directorates, departments and divisions and coordinates their work and activities.

The National Historical Museum of Hellenic Literature (SNHELL): This site was conceived and created by the Center for Neo-Hellenic Studies (Spoudasterio Neou Hellenismou, hence the acronym snhell) in Athens, Greece. The Center is a non-profit organization, and was set up in late 1996 in order to promote Modern Greek Literature and Culture, both in Greece and abroad.The web site is designed for Greek speakers, so there is only a Greek Version currently available. In order to view it properly, you have to download the appropriate Greek fonts, install them in your computer and make the necessary adjustments in your browser.

Cavafy Archive – Onassis Foundation: The Cavafy archive was acquired by the Onassis Foundation at the end of 2012. This acquisition safeguarded the archive’s continued presence in Greece, and prevented a potential fragmentation. The Onassis Foundation’s mission is to provide free and open access to researchers as well as the wider public, and to promote Cavafy’s work and the international character of his poetry. In November 2023, Onassis Foundation creates a permanent space for the Cavafy Archive, at Frynichou 16, in Plaka, open to researchers and to the public. For more information on the Cavafy Archive mission and events please visit the official page.

EContent – National Documentation Centre: Provides access to digitized scientific and cultural materials from Greek institutions. Even though the original cite is in Greek the content is translated in English. Here you can find portals for digital collections of:

• Cultural heritage provided (searchculture.gr)
• Scientific, research and academic content (openArchives.gr)
• E-publishing (including journals, books and proceedings)
• Access to the majority of the content of libraries and institutions of any kind
• The National Archive of PhD theses
• The index of humanities and social sciences, collects, documents, maintains and provides access to the authoritative Greek scientific publications and publications in the fields of Humanities and Social Sciences.
• Platform for publishing semantic resources as Linked Open Data (semantincs.gr)

Archives Portal Europe provides access to archival information from various European countries as well as information on archival institutions throughout Europe.

Hellenic Literary and Historical Archive (ELIA): Features digitized collections of historical documents, photographs, and cultural artifacts. Even though it is currently in Greek the English translation will be soon released.

Digital School Textbooks: Provides access to digital versions of all textbooks used in Greek schools, covering all subjects from elementary to high school.

• Aristotle University of Thessaloniki Libraries (Digital Collections)
  Contains digitized collections, rare books, and manuscripts from the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki.

• AUTH Digital Library
  A digital repository for academic and historical resources from Aristotle University

National Library of Greece – Digitized Periodicals Index 's mission is to perpetually trace, collect, organise, document, preserve and safeguard scientific and cultural documents, created in Greece or internationally and related to Hellenism in its diachronic evolution and perception by other cultures, and to ensure open and equal access to any interested party, driven by freedom of knowledge, information and research.

Pleias is the main digital collection of historical Greek periodicals of the Library and Information Center from the 19^thcentury until the mid- 20^th century (not excluding periodicals published later, till the end of 20^th). It is a continuous and active effort to systematically digitize and index important modern Greek periodicals (mainly literary titles) which were published in Greece, and in other areas with Greek population, such as Istanbul, Izmir etc  It is the continuation of Kosmopolis.

The digital collection Kosmopolis provides full text access to 14 literary periodicals that were published in Greece, and in other areas with Greek population, from 1834 until 1930.

• Digital Library of ELSTAT

A portal for accessing Greece’s statistical publications and historical data from the Hellenic Statistical Authority.

• Hellenic Statistical Authority (ELSTAT)
  Offers official statistical data on Greece’s economy, population, and social indicators, supporting research and policy-making.

• Statistical Data Request – ELSTAT
  A service allowing users to request customized statistical data from ELSTAT for specific research or analysis needs.

• Lekythos Digital Library (University of Cyprus) is the home of the digital collections and the Institutional Repository of the University of Cyprus. Lekythos (catalog of Cypriot collections, organized by subject) hosts digitized material on several subjects such as Archaeology, Library and Information Science, History, Political Science, and Literature, and includes some rare books owned by UCyL. The goal of Lekythos is to contribute to the preservation and promotion of the cultural and scientific heritage of Cyprus, as well as to host and promote the outcome of research conducted in the country.

• Lekythos Digital Library Entry (Specific Resource)
  Provides access to a specific collection within the Lekythos Digital Library, focusing on academic research.

Zephyr Library Catalog – University of Crete: An online search portal for accessing the University of Crete's library collections. Allows users to explore books, journals, and digital resources across various academic disciplines.

The Rare Book and Manuscript Library at Illinois has several notable Italian collections, including the Cavagna Collection, which can be viewed online, and the Groeber Collection. The RBML also has a custom search function to aid your research process.

The Fellowship Program for international scholars was introduced in 1995 and is aimed at academics of all rank―members of national Academies, PhD holders, and post-doctoral researchers―to conduct research in Greece in subjects relating to Greek culture and society. The fellowships are also aimed at citizens of Cyprus who are not Greek residents, while the Greek diaspora, second generation Greeks, and Greeks who permanently reside abroad and have been studying or have been employed in foreign universities for over 10 or 15 years, may also be accepted.

The Hellenic American Educators Association of the UFT represents members of the Greek community working in the New York City public school system. HAEA/UFT was established in 1975 with the enthusiasm and vision of its founder, Dr. Nikos M. Spanakos, who brought together a group of educators of Greek descent for the purpose of uniting Hellenes with Phihellenes to promote Hellenic ethic identity in the mainstream of American education. HAEA/UFT is dedicated to actively serving our students and the educational community with pride and vision while fostering Hellenic ideals.

The European Society for Modern Greek Studies (ESMS) is a scientific association founded in 1995. The Society's purpose is to promote research and teaching of the Modern Greek language, literature, history and modern Greek culture in general. The aim of the European Society for Modern Greek Studies is for its website to serve as a hub for gathering information of interest to students and experts in the broad field of teaching and research in Modern Greek studies, as well as related academic subjects.

The Byzantine Studies program at Dumbarton Oaks, since its establishment in 1940, has supported a continuous program of residential fellowships and academic events to enable historical, philological, art historical, archaeological, and theological research into the civilization of the Byzantine Empire from the fourth to the fifteenth century, together with its interactions with neighboring cultures. 

Society for Hellenism and Philehellenism: The object of the Society is to study, highlight and promote Hellenic culture and the philhellenic wave from antiquity to the present day.The Society will place particular emphasis on the processes that took place in the 18th, 19th and 20th centuries, which laid the foundations for the establishment of the modern Greek state. It will emphasize the importance of the Hellenic culture as one of the cornerstones of Western civilization, and will promote the continuation of its study and dissemination internationally, supporting contemporary philhellenic movements. The Society will also promote Hellenic culture and cultural education in Greece and internationally, as well as the improvement of the understanding among peoples in the spirit of the tradition of ancient Amphictyony. The Society will highlight the uniqueness of the Philhellenic movement arising from the global influence of the Hellenic Culture, presenting, inter alia, permanent or periodical exhibitions of objects on the evolution of the Hellenic civilization, on the impact it had internationally, on the creation of the Modern Greek state, on philhellenism, and other directly or indirectly related subjects.