Veterinary Medicine E-books

Animal damage control handbook [electronic resource] by [Portland, Or.] : Dept. of Agriculture, Forest Service, Region 6

Freshwater Invertebrates in Central Europe by György Kriska

Handbook on Animal-Assisted Therapy by Aubrey H. Fine (Editor)

Manual of natural veterinary medicine [electronic resource] : science and tradition by Wynn, Susan G.

The GMO Handbook by Sarad R. Parekh

Integrated approaches to health: a handbook for the evaluation of One Health by Simon R. Rüegg (Editor); Barbara Häsler (Editor); Jakob Zinsstag (Editor)

Handbook of Mammalian Vocalization by Stefan M. Brudzynski (Editor)

Antimicrobial Therapy in Veterinary Medicine by Steeve Giguère (Editor); John F. Prescott (Editor); Patricia M. Dowling (Editor)

Guide to Antimicrobial Use in Animals by Luca Guardabassi (Editor); Lars Bogø Jensen (Editor); Hilde Kruse (Editor)

Handbook of Animal Models of Infection by Oto Zak (Editor); Merle A. Sande

Handbook on Animal-Assisted Therapy by Aubrey H. Fine (Editor)

Integrating Complementary Medicine into Veterinary Practice by Robert Goldstein (Editor); Paula Jo Broadfoot; Richard E. Palmquist; Karen Johnston; Jiu Jia Wen; Barbara Fougere; Margo Roman (As told to)

Manual of natural veterinary medicine [electronic resource] : science and tradition / by Wynn, Susan G.

Regulatory enforcement and animal care policy manual [electronic resource] by Hyattsville, Md.?] (Room 558, 6505 Belcrest Rd., Hyattsville 20782) : U.S. Dept. of Agriculture, Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service, Regulatory Enforcement and Animal Care, [1992]

Handbook of Dermatologic Surgery by Elizabeth Hale

Handbook of Animal Models of Infection by Oto Zak (Editor); Merle A. Sande

Handbook of Evidence-Based Veterinary Medicine by Peter Cockcroft; Mark Holmes

Introduction to Veterinary and Comparative Forensic Medicine by John E. Cooper; Margaret E. Cooper

Handbook of neuroemergency clinical trials [electronic resource] by Alves, Wayne M. | Skolnick, Brett Evan.

Handbook of Veterinary Ocular Emergencies by David A. Williams; Kathy Barrie; Thomas Ffrangcon Evans (Editor)

Kirk and Bistner's Handbook of Veterinary Procedures and Emergency Treatment by Richard B. Ford; Elisa Mazzaferro

Noordsy's Food Animal Surgery by N. Kent Ames

Pain Management in Veterinary Practice by Christine M. Egger (Editor); Lydia Love (Editor); Tom Doherty (Editor)

Veterinary Procedures and Emergency Treatment by Richard B. Ford; Elisa M. Mazzaferro

Veterinary Euthanasia Techniques by Kathleen Cooney; Jolynn Chappell; Robert Callan; Bruce Connally

Veterinary laser surgery [electronic resource] : a practical guide by Berger, Noel.

Manual of Veterinary Dietetics by Tony Buffington; Cheryl Holloway; Sarah K. Abood; Charles A. Buffington

Nutritional supplements for the veterinary practice [electronic resource] : a pocket guide by Messonnier, Shawn.

Handbook of Vertebrate Immunology by Paul-Pierre Pastoret (Editor); Philip Griebel (Editor); Hervé Bazin (Editor); André Govaerts (Editor)

Veterinary epidemiology [electronic resource] by Slater, Margaret R.

Animal Cell Electroporation and Electrofusion Protocols by Jac A. Nickoloff

Animal Models of Acute Neurological Injuries II by Jun Chen (Editor); Xiaoming Xu (Editor); Zao C. Xu (Editor); John H. Zhang (Editor)

Animal models of eating disorders [electronic resource] by Avena, Nicole M.,

Animals and science [electronic resource] : what you should know. What you can do. by [Rockville, Md.?] : Dept. of Health and Human Services, Public Health Service, Alcohol, Drug Abuse, and Mental Health Administration

Handbook of Laboratory Animal Science by Jann Hau; Steven Jay Schapiro

Handbook of Systems Biology by Marian Walhout (Editor); Marc Vidal (Editor); Job Dekker (Editor)

Institutional animal care and use committee guidebook [electronic resource] by [Bethesda, Md.] : U.S. Dept. of Health and Human Services, Public Health Service, National Institutes of Health

Manual of Environmental Microbiology by Yates, Marylynn V., | Nakatsu, Cindy H., | Miller, Robert V., | Pillai, Suresh D.,

Preclinical MRI: methods and protocols by Maria Luisa Garcia-Martin, Pilar López-Larrubia

Transgenic Animal Technology by Carl A. Pinkert

Animal Clinical Chemistry by G. O. Evans

Handbook of Platelet Physiology and Pharmacology by Gundu H. R. Rao (Editor)

Animal Cell Culture by Mohamed Al-Rubeai (Editor)

Guide to Antimicrobial Use in Animals by Luca Guardabassi (Editor); Lars Bogø Jensen (Editor); Hilde Kruse (Editor)

Handbook of neuroemergency clinical trials [electronic resource] / by Alves, Wayne M. | Skolnick, Brett Evan.

Handbook of Veterinary Pain Management by James Gaynor

Handbook of Veterinary Pharmacology by Walter H. Hsu (Editor)

Haschek and Rousseaux's Handbook of Toxicologic Pathology by Wanda M. Haschek (Editor); Colin G. Rousseaux (Editor); Matthew A. Wallig (Editor)

Plumb's Veterinary Drugs by Donald C. Plumb

A Practical Guide to Drug Development in Academia by Daria Mochly-Rosen (Editor); Kevin Grimes (Editor)

Tables of veterinary posology and therapeutics [electronic resource] : with weights, measures, etc., for the use of students and practitioners by Banham, George A.

Handbook of Zoonoses by Joann Colville

Handbook of Mammalian Vocalization by Stefan M. Brudzynski (Editor)

Handbook of the Cerebellum and Cerebellar Disorders by Mario Manto (Editor); Donna Gruol (Editor); Jeremy Schmahmann (Editor); Noriyuki Koibuchi (Editor); Ferdinando Rossi (Editor)

Handbook of Veterinary Neurology by Michael D. Lorenz; Joan Coates; Marc Kent

Handbook of Veterinary Obstetrics by Peter G. G. Jackson; Jonathan Fuller (Illustrator)

Animal disease [electronic resource] : thesaurus by Pilchard, E. I. Other Names: Gill, Eugene, | Diamant, Gerald,

Clinical ward secrets [electronic resource] by Patel, Mitesh S.

Handbook of College and University Teaching by James E. Groccia

Medical Writing by Robert B. Taylor

Ethics in Veterinary Practice by Bernard E. Rollin (Editor); Barry Kipperman (Editor)