Subject Guide
Medical E-books
General Non-Veterinary Medicine Resources
Digital Advancements in Medicine, e-Health, and Communication Technologies by ISBN: 9781466627956Publication Date: 2013-01-31
Medicine, health, and bioethics: essential primary sources [electronic resource] by ISBN: 9781414406237Publication Date: 2006
Anatomy/Physiology/Acupuncture/Orthopaedic Resources
Ganong's review of medical physiology [electronic resource] by ISBN: 9780071825108Publication Date: 201625th edition
Atlas/Dictionary/Encyclopedia Resources
Acronyms, initialisms & abbreviations dictionary [electronic resource] : a guide to acronyms, abbreviations, contractions, alphabetic symbols, and similar condensed appellations : covering aerospace, associations, banking, biochemistry, business, data pro by ISBN: 9781414488622Publication Date: 2013
Atlas of PET/MR Imaging in Oncology by Publication Date: 2013-05-17
A Color Atlas of Comparative Pathology of Pulmonary Tuberculosis by ISBN: 9781439835302Publication Date: 2010-09-30
The complete idiot's guide to medical terminology [electronic resource] / by ISBN: 9781615643592Publication Date: 2013
Fitzpatricks Color Atlas and Synopsis of Clinical Dermatology, Seventh Edition by ISBN: 9781299825048Publication Date: 2013-01-01
Dermatology/Dentistry/Ophthalmology Resources
Clinical dermatology : a color guide to diagnosis and therapy by ISBN: 9780323266079Publication Date: 2016
Image analysis and modeling in ophthalmology [electronic resource] by ISBN: 9781466559301Publication Date: 2014
Non Invasive Diagnostic Techniques in Clinical Dermatology by ISBN: 3642321097Publication Date: 2013-12-02
Diseases
Aortic diseases [electronic resource] : clinical diagnostic imaging atlas by ISBN: 9781416052708Publication Date: 2009
Complementary and integrative therapies for cardiovascular disease [electronic resource] by ISBN: 9780323030021Publication Date: 2005
Hunter's Tropical Medicine and Emerging Infectious Disease by ISBN: 9781455740437Publication Date: 2012-01-01
Endocrinology/Reproduction/Embryology/Gene/ Theriogenology Resources
Hormone-disruptive chemical contaminants in food [electronic resource] by ISBN: 9781849731898Publication Date: 2012
Emergency Medicine/Critical Care/Surgery/Anesthesiology Resources
Management of Musculoskeletal Injuries in the Trauma Patient by ISBN: 9781461485513Publication Date: 2014-01-01
Practical Issues in Anesthesia and Intensive Care 2013 by ISBN: 8847055296Publication Date: 2013-11-27
Food Safety/Nutrition Resources
Natural antimicrobials in food safety and quality [electronic resource by ISBN: 9781845937690Publication Date: 2011
Handbook/Manual/Guide/Atlas Resources
Piermattei's atlas of surgical approaches to the bones and joints of the dog and cat [electronic resource] by ISBN: 9781437716344Publication Date: 2014
Guide to Research Techniques in Neuroscience by Publication Date: 2015-02-27
Handbook of Cardiac Anatomy, Physiology, and Devices by ISBN: 9781603273725Publication Date: 2009-01-01
Handbook of Research on Information Technology Management and Clinical Data Administration in Healthcare by ISBN: 9781605663579Publication Date: 2009-05-31
Handbook of Research on Systems Biology Applications in Medicine by ISBN: 9781605660769Publication Date: 2008-11-30
Haschek and Rousseaux's Handbook of Toxicologic Pathology by ISBN: 9780124157651Publication Date: 2013-05-01
Junqueira's basic histology [electronic resource] : text and atlas by ISBN: 9780071842709Publication Date: 2016
Manual of Research Techniques in Cardiovascular Medicine by ISBN: 9781118495162Publication Date: 2013-12-12
Histology/Histopathology/Oncology Resources
3D histology evaluation of dermatologic surgery [electronic resource] by ISBN: 9781447144380Publication Date: 2013
Targeted cancer treatment in silico : small molecule inhibitors and oncolytic viruses / by ISBN: 9781461483014Publication Date: 2014
Cancer as a metabolic disease [electronic resource] : on the origin, management, and prevention of cancer by ISBN: 9780470584927Publication Date: 2012
Immunology/Microbiology/Molecular/ Bacterial/Biochemistry Resources
Biologic Foundations for Skeletal Tissue Engineering by ISBN: 1608451739Publication Date: 2011-01-02
Harper's illustrated biochemistry [electronic resource] by ISBN: 9780071825344Publication Date: 2015
Jawetz, Melnick & Adelberg's medical microbiology [electronic resource] by ISBN: 9780071824989Publication Date: 2016
Medical microbiology [electronic resource] : a guide to microbial infections : pathogenesis, immunity, laboratory diagnosis and control by ISBN: 9780702040894Publication Date: 2012
Molecular and Diagnostic Procedures in Mycoplasmology by ISBN: 9780125838061Publication Date: 1996-02-13
Pharmacology/Toxicology Resources
Experimental toxicology [electronic resource] : the basic issues by ISBN: 9781847550798Publication Date: 1993
Goodman & Gilman's The pharmacological basis of therapeutics [electronic resource]. by ISBN: 9780071624428Publication Date: 201112th edition
Pharmacology and therapeutics: principles to practice [electronic resource] by ISBN: 9781416060987Publication Date: 20091st edition
Principles and Practice of Pharmaceutical Medicine by ISBN: 9780470093139Publication Date: 2010-11-09
Target identification and validation in drug discovery [electronic resource] : methods and protocols by ISBN: 9781627033114Publication Date: 2013
Public Health/Zoonoses/Epidemiology Resources
Jekel's Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Preventive Medicine by ISBN: 9781455706563Publication Date: 2013-01-01
Oxford textbook of zoonoses [electronic resource] : biology, clinical practice, and public health control / by ISBN: 9780198702115Publication Date: 2011
Public Health Informatics and Information Systems by ISBN: 9781447142379Publication Date: 2013-11-29
Radiology/Neurology/Neuropathology/Cardiology Resources
Cardiovascular CT and MR imaging [electronic resource] : from technique to clinical interpretation by ISBN: 9788847028685Publication Date: 2013
Diagnostic Imaging of Infections and Inflammatory Diseases by ISBN: 9781118484432Publication Date: 2013-06-18
Diffusion MRI : from quantitative measurement to in vivo neuroanatomy / by ISBN: 9780123964601Publication Date: 2014
Essentials of Radiology by Publication Date: 2013-01-01
Fundamental Neuropathology for Pathologists and Toxicologists by ISBN: 9780470939949Publication Date: 2011-08-08
Medical imaging [electronic resource] : technology and applications / by ISBN: 9781466582620Publication Date: 2014
Myocardial laser revascularization [electronic resource] by ISBN: 9781405122108Publication Date: 2006
Practical applications of infrared thermal sensing and imaging equipment [electronic resource] by ISBN: 9780819479020Publication Date: 2007
Therapy Resources
Virology/Pathology/Hematology/Laboratory Resources
Microbial pathogenesis and the intestinal epithelial cell [electronic resource] by ISBN: 9781555812614Publication Date: 2003
Robbins and Cotran Atlas of Pathology by Publication Date: 2014-12-03
Robbins and Cotran Pathologic Basis of Disease by Publication Date: 2014-09-05
