Includes the full text of all three volumes including: Geographic Area Series, Subject Series, and Special Studies.

Statistical information on corn refining and products made from corn.

Tool for finding country specific information in areas such as sustainable development, economics, agriculture, forestry, and fisheries.

Collected statistical resources of the Food and Agricultural Organization of the United Nations.

Provides current and historical statistics and information on the futures quotes of corn.

A database of U.S. agricultural exports and imports, by commodity, with all countries and regions of the world. FATUS is a standard aggregation of the original U.S. trade data found in the code system Harmonized Tariff Schedule (HTS) of the United States.

By Mann Library, Cornell University. Can search titles and descriptions of reports and datasets.

Includes statistical publications, charts and graphs, historical data, state data, and the Census of Agriculture.

Provides the most current USDA forecasts of U.S. and world supply-use balances of major grains, soybeans and products, and cotton; U.S. supply and use of sugar and livestock products also included.

Reports on many commodities including grains, as well as national and state reports and futures.

Examines world and U.S. production, consumption, trade, stocks, and prices for feed grains (focusing on corn). Includes special articles related to the feed grain industry.

State fact sheets provide information on population, employment, income, farm characteristics, and farm financial indicators for each state in the United States.

Monthly overview that provides yield and production tables.

Annual summary of indexes of prices received and paid by farmers; prices received for farm commodities by states and prices paid for production items by region and the U.S., past year and earlier years.

Prices received by farmers for principal crops, livestock and livestock products; indexes of prices received by farmers; feed price ratios; indexes of prices paid by farmers; and parity prices.

Contains crop production data for the U.S., including acreage, area harvested, yield, etc.

Presents acreage by planted and/or harvested areas by state for corn as well as many other crops. This report is a supplement to Crop Production.

Reports the expected plantings as of March 1 for corn as well as many other crops.

Annual marketing year average prices and value of production of principal crops.

Issued four times a year, this report contains stocks of corn and many other crops by state and U.S. and by position (on-farm or off-farm storage); includes number and capacity of off-farm and on-farm storage facilities.