Trade organization focused on seeds, plant breeding, and related industries in North America.

Information regarding corn growers in Colorado. Areas include best management practices, environment, and education.

An independent agency that regulates commodity futures and option markets in the United States. Protects market participants against manipulation, abusive trade practices, and fraud.

Association that supports new technologies and legislation promoting the corn refining process. Includes a list of members and news updates.

Includes latest publications, readings, resources, and links about commodities.

News releases, corn advance payment program, information on pesticides, crop inputs and biotechnology, market information, etc.

Includes extensive research information regarding growing corn in Illinois. Also has educational material for teachers as well as news/media.

Organization for Indiana corn growers, primarily focused on policy and policy development.

Ethanol, research, biotechnology, market development, education, policy & issues, legislative action center, stewards of the environment, renewable resources, new uses, food safety, news releases, and publication.

Includes commission, news, educational links, environmental issues, ethanol, and other Kansas corn links.

Provides educational resources on corn farming, market information, research, and policy in Kentucky.

Contains information related to growing and using corn for food and biofuel.

Information sources on corn production, research, and uses as they pertain to Michigan.

Resource room, Classroom, News, Consumer info center, Marketing info etc.

Homepage for Missouri corn producers, educators, students, and supporters of Missouri agriculture.

Scientific research, education, and promotion of corn and its many uses. Keys areas of research and development include: Biotechnology, Ethanol, Transportation, Federal legislation and Scientific Research.

Corn Harvest & Industrial Tour, Crop Progress, and links to other Commodity Organizations, National Cooperators & Associations, Marketing & Statistics, Ethanol Industry, Meat Industry etc.

News, Weather Markets, Current Issues, Nebraska Legislature, Legislative Action, etc.

News, educational, and research materials pertaining to corn and soybean production in the state of New York.

Research and grant information for corn producers in North Carolina.

Information on corn growing policy, regulation, and education in North Dakota.

A strategic alliance that houses three separate and unique organizations: the Ohio Corn Checkoff, the Ohio Small Grains Checkoff and the Ohio Corn & Wheat Growers Association.

Information and events for corn growers in Pennsylvania.

Information on corn-related policies in South Carolina.

News and environmental information related to corn production in Tennessee.

Research, informational materials, news, and events on corn farming in Texas.

A trade association consisting of popcorn processors. The site includes popcorn history, tips, industry facts, nutrition, and recipes.

The council develops export markets for U.S. barley, corn, grain sorghum, and related products. It supports the need for exports to enhance global economic development and the U.S. agriculture profitability.

Resources, events, and policy information for grain producers.

Information on production and use of corn in Wisconsin. Also includes multimedia educational resources.