William Henry Fox Talbot- Books
William Henry Fox Talbot by Call Number: 779.0942 T142bISBN: 9780714841984Publication Date: 2008-06-11
First Photographs : William Henry Fox Talbot and the birth of photography by Call Number: Q. 779.0942 T142fISBN: 1576871533Publication Date: 2002-10-01Architecture & Art
This history of Talbot's work includes bibliographical references.
The Photographic Art of William Henry Fox Talbot by Call Number: Q. 770.92 Sch11pISBN: 0691050007Publication Date: 2000-09-11Architecture & Art
This study includes bibliographical references and an index.
Records of the Dawn of Photography : Talbot’s P&Q notebooks by Call Number: 770 T14RISBN: 0521440513Publication Date: 1996-04-18Architecture & Art
This work, published in cooperation with the National Museum of Photography, Film & Television, includes bibliographical references and an index.- Henry Fox Talbot: selected texts and bibliography byCall Number: 770.92 T138TISBN: 0816105766Publication Date: 1993-02-01Architecture & Art
This volume of the World photographers reference series provides criticism and interpretation of Talbot's work, and includes an index. - Out of the Shadows : Herschel, Talbot & the invention of photography byCall Number: Q. 770.9034 Sch11oISBN: 0300057059Publication Date: 1992-07-29Architecture & Art
This history of early photography, which focuses on Talbot's and Herschel's work, includes an index. 
William Henry Fox Talbot and the Promise of Photography by Call Number: 779.0942 T742lISBN: 9780880390606Publication Date: 2017-11-21Located in Architecture & Art
William Henry Fox Talbot: Shadow Play by Call Number: 779.0942 T142rISBN: 9781785510533Publication Date: 2016-06-30Located in Architecture & Art
Specimens and Marvels by Call Number: Q. 770.92 T142sISBN: 0893819174Publication Date: 2000-11-15Located in Architecture & Art
William Henry Fox Talbot by Call Number: 779.0942 T142wISBN: 0300179340Publication Date: 2013-10-29Located in Architecture & Art
Singular Images, Failed Copies by Call Number: 770.1 M284sISBN: 0816694710Publication Date: 2015-10-25Located in Architecture & Art
