Irving Penn- Books
Irving Penn Portraits by Call Number: 779.20942 P38iISBN: 9781855144170Publication Date: 2010-02-01Architecture & Art
Published to accompany the exhibition "Irving Penn Portraits", held at the National Portrait Gallery, London (18 February-6 June 2010). Includes bibliographical references.
Irving Penn: platinum prints by Call Number: Q. 779 P38gISBN: 0300109067Publication Date: 2005-07-10Main Stacks
Catalog of an exhibition organized by the National Gallery of Art, Washington, June 19-Oct. 2, 2005. Includes the director's foreword, an introductory essay by Sarah Greenough, plates, a chronology, a checklist of the exhibition, a selected bibliography, and an index.
A Notebook at Random by Call Number: Q. 779.0973 P38nISBN: 0821261924Publication Date: 2004-11-10Main Stacks
A catalog of Penn's artistic photography.- Irving Penn: new and unseen : process byCall Number: 779 P38nISBN: 9781878283870Publication Date: 1999-09-01Main Stacks
A catalog of two exhibitions: "New and Unseen," held Sept. 1-25, 1999, at PaceWildenstein, and "Process," held Sept. 9-Oct. 23, 1999, at Pace/MacGill Gallery. 
Irving Penn: a career in photography by Call Number: Q. 770.973 P381IISBN: 082122459XPublication Date: 1997-11-01Architecture & Art
A catalog of the the Art Institute of Chicago's collection of Penn's work. Includes bibliographical references and an index.- Passage: a work record byCall Number: Q. 779 P38PISBN: 0679404910Publication Date: 1991-11-20Architecture & Art
A detailed chronology of Penn's work in fashion photography, with an introduction. - Irving Penn byCall Number: Q. 779 P38SISBN: 0870705628Publication Date: 1987-05-01Main Stacks
A collection of Penn's artistic advertising photography. 
Irving Penn master images : the collections of the National Museum of American Art and the National Portrait Gallery by Call Number: 779.074 F761I; TR647.P46 F67 1990ISBN: 0874748496Publication Date: 1994-02-17Architecture & Art; Undergraduate Library
This catalog of an exhibition at the National Museum of American Art and the National Portrait Gallery, March 30-August 19, 1990, includes bibliographical references and an index.
Irving Penn by Call Number: 770.973 P381irvISBN: 0300214901Publication Date: 2015-10-20Located in Architecture & Art
Irving Penn by Call Number: Q. 779.0973 P38iISBN: 9781588396181Publication Date: 2017-04-25Located in Architecture & Art
Irving Penn by Call Number: 779 P38iISBN: 3775714499Publication Date: 2004-09-02Located in Main Stacks
