Skip to Main Content
About
Employee Directory
Departmental Directory
Administration
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Accessibility
Preservation Services
Faculty & Staff Achievements
Library Spaces
Library Building Project
Library Employment
Events
News
Make a Gift
MORE
Libraries & Hours
Find Materials
Collections Overview
Sensitive Content Statement
Online Reference Collection
Easy Search
Library Catalog
Course Reserves
Library Guides
Archives & Manuscript Materials
Digital Library Collections
Article Locator
IDEALS
Databases (A-Z)
Online Journals
MORE
Borrow Materials
Setup & Use My Account
Library Cards
Borrowing Privileges
Returns & Recalls
Fines & Fees
Interlibrary Loan
Document Delivery
MORE
Research Services
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Savvy Researcher Workshops
Research Data Service
Distance Learners & Instructors
Other Campus Libraries
MORE
Technologies
Assistive Technologies
Connecting to Library Resources
Loanable Technology
Printing
Publicly Accessible Computers
Scanning and Copying
Virtual & Augmented Reality
MORE
University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Site Navigation Menu
University Library
LibGuides
BADM 420 Advanced Marketing Management
Cite Your Sources
Search this Guide
BADM 420 Advanced Marketing Management
Home
Company Information Research
Articles
Industry Research
Cite Your Sources
Cite Your Sources
Michigan State Gast Library Citation Guide
Cite Your Sources
HBS Citation Guide
pages 43-46 cover citation styles for most business databases, but based on what HBS' library subscribes to
Michigan State Gast Library Citation Guide
APA Citation Styles for Business Databases
This provides citation samples for various business databases, including Simply Analytics
<<
Previous:
Industry Research
