Astronomy and astrophysics abstracts going back to 1880. Does not include full text.

Collection of pre-print articles in physics, mathematics, statistics and computer science.

This extensive earth science database includes extraterrestrial geology; geochemistry and geophysics.

MathSciNet is a database that offers access to reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature.

NED is a comprehensive database of multiwavelength data for extragalactic objects, providing a systematic, ongoing fusion of information integrated from hundreds of large sky surveys and tens of thousands of research publications.

The ADS maintains three bibliographic databases containing more than 9.4 million records: Astronomy and Astrophysics, Physics, and arXiv e-prints.

Web database for scientific research that contains abstracts, tables of contents, and full text of articles in the sciences, technology, medicine, and social sciences.

In addition to entries covering all major astronomy topics, includes star maps, photographs and tables.

Defines astronomy and astrophysics terms.

It presents a review of modern force spectroscopy, including fundamentals of intermolecular forces, technical aspects of the force measurements, and practical applications.

Covers basic and advanced topics in astronomy, as well as the history of astronomy.

Formed in 1954, the AAS is the premier independent scientific and technical group in the United States exclusively dedicated to the advancement of space science and exploration.

The Association of Universities for Research in Astronomy (AURA) is a consortium of 40 US institutions and 6 international affiliates that operates world-class astronomical observatories.

The ASP is the largest general astronomy society in the world, with members from over 70 nations.

USRA is an independent, nonprofit research corporation where the combined efforts of in-house talent and university-based expertise merge to advance space science and technology.