The City of Champaign website provides information on city departments--including the building safety division, the fire department, neighborhood services, parking, and public works--as well as city council meeting documents and community resources.

Population estimates as of July 1, 2019, including information on age and sex, race and Hispanic origin, housing, family and living arrangements, education, health, economy, and poverty.

The Champaign Public Library offers services and programs for children, teens, and adults. You can also access budget reports and submit FOIA requests using their website.

The CUPHD website provides information on maternal and child health, environmental health, teen and adult services, wellness and health promotion, and dental health. You can also access information on finances, board meetings, FOIA, and press releases.

An index of the campus websites for retrieving data about the University of Illinois. This includes budgets, expenditures, and information on faculty & staff, departments, students, alumni, courses, and financial aid.

Also known as the "Budget Book," the University of Illinois' Operating and Capital Budget Request is a document submitted annually to the Board to Trustees for approval of a twelve-month, fiscal year spending plan. The Operating Budget request includes three broad categories: (1) salary increases and support for recruitment and retention of faculty and staff; (2) additional resources to operate and maintain new facilities, funds to expand operating budget support for facilities maintenance, and funds to establish operating budget support for utilities infrastructure repair and renovation; and (3) funds to meet unavoidable cost increases related to mandatory payroll items and cost increases.

Provides campus demographic data on faculty & staff, students, academic programs, and more.

Provides enrollment statistics for the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.

A list of current and older salary information sources compiled by the University of Illinois Library.

Look up University of Illinois current salary information using the DI Salary Database.

Read about the founding years of the University, early milestones and student life of yesteryear, the histories of nearly 300 buildings, major class gifts, or simply spend some time reading through the more than 70,000 pages of digitized maps, course catalogs, building dedications, and booklets from the past century and a half. This site and its contents were created as a student project and neither the site nor its contents are an official University of Illinois publication on University history and are not managed or produced by any University unit. The University Illinois Archives holds the official primary source documents on the University's history, from which this project was compiled.