Skip to Main Content
About
Employee Directory
Departmental Directory
Administration
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Accessibility
Preservation Services
Faculty & Staff Achievements
Library Spaces
Library Building Project
Library Employment
Events
News
Make a Gift
MORE
Libraries & Hours
Find Materials
Collections Overview
Sensitive Content Statement
Online Reference Collection
Easy Search
Library Catalog
Course Reserves
Library Guides
Archives & Manuscript Materials
Digital Library Collections
Article Locator
IDEALS
Databases (A-Z)
Online Journals
MORE
Borrow Materials
Setup & Use My Account
Library Cards
Borrowing Privileges
Returns & Recalls
Fines & Fees
Interlibrary Loan
Document Delivery
MORE
Research Services
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Savvy Researcher Workshops
Research Data Service
Distance Learners & Instructors
Other Campus Libraries
MORE
Technologies
Assistive Technologies
Connecting to Library Resources
Loanable Technology
Printing
Publicly Accessible Computers
Scanning and Copying
Virtual & Augmented Reality
MORE
University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Site Navigation Menu
University Library
LibGuides
BADM 590 Marketing Analytics
Citation Guide
Search this Guide
BADM 590 Marketing Analytics
This resource guide has been created by Becky Smith for BADM 590
Home
Company Data
Industry/Market Research
Advertising Resources
Articles & News
Demographic Information/Statistics
Research Management
Citation Guide
Harvard Business School Citation Guide
Michigan State Gast Library Citation Guide
Harvard Business School Citation Guide
HBS Citation Guide 2023-24
Pages 43-46
provide citation guidance for the most commonly used business databases.
Michigan State Gast Library Citation Guide
APA Citation Styles for Business Databases
This provides citation samples for various business databases, including Simply Analytics
<<
Previous:
Research Management
