Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Consumer Behavior

This resource guide has been created for BADM 325

Research Guides

Business Citation Resources

University of Western Ontario Library

Provides citation guide for Chicago, APA and MLA styles and includes examples for in-text citation. 

Harvard Business School

Contains extensive examples for citing databases - see the "Citations of Commercial Databases" section.

Boston University Library

Provides sample citations for Chicago, APA and MLA styles.

University of North Carolina Greensboro Library

Citing Business Databases in APA Style.

Business Communications from WritersWrite(R)

Business Communications

Provides resources for business writing, copywriting, editing, marketing, public relations, proposal writing and other forms of business communications.

U of I Box Free Cloud Storage

U of I Box login

The University of Illinois has partnered with the cloud storage system Box. Students, faculty, and staff have access to 50 GB of secure online storage.

For more about how to use Box, please see the following pages:

On- and Off-Campus Collaboration with U of I Box

Support for using Box.com LibGuide from U of I Scholarly Commons

Zotero

Zotero

A free citation management software plug in for Mozilla Firefox.  The following link is for the LibGuide about Zotero.