"A primary focus of the American Soybean Association is policy development and implementation...ASA is tasked with accomplishing the policy goals established by the farmers/members/delegates. ASA does this by testifying before Congress, lobbying Congress and the Administration, contacting members, and meeting with the media."

Aims to improve soybean production profits in Arkansas and to distribute funds for research and extension projects.

An independent agency that regulates commodity futures and option markets in the United States. Protects market participants against manipulation, abusive trade practices, and fraud.

Provides information on markets, research, policy development, and soybean production for farmers in Ontario.

Provides news, links, recipes, organizations, updates, biotech information, and government legislation issues; administers funds for research, education, and promotion.

Conducts soybean promotion, research, provides consumer information, producer information, industry information programs, and market development activities.

Promotes soybean production through public policy and expanding markets; works to maximize the profitability of Iowa soybean producers by investing and administering checkoff funds in research, market development and education activities.

Directs the investment of soybean checkoff dollars in international and domestic marketing programs, research projects, and education & technology transfer programs; assures profitable soybean farming by monitoring government policies and supporting research and market development activities.

Provides resources on soybean production, research, marketing, policies, new uses, and soyfoods; administers checkoff funds for promotion, research, and education.

Invests grower checkoff funds in research, education, and promotional activities to maximize profitability of soybean growers.

Includes market updates, recipes and health information, biodiesel and biotechnology information, and production and research links; includes both the Growers Association and the Promotion and Research Council.

Provides news, statistics, production information, regional practices, markets, soybean products, and additional links; monitors funds for promotion, research, and education.

Includes the Merchandising Council and the Soybean Association; represents interests specific to the Missouri soybean producer through legislative advocacy, influencing public policy, and promotion.

Advocates for research and promotion of soybeans in an effort to increase the profitability of Nebraska soybean producers.

Provides newsletter, calendar of events, research, kids' page, and an overview of checkoff and non-checkoff activities.

Information on research, biodiesel, news, links, and annual reports; a non-profit checkoff board that helps promote, educate, and research soybean production issues.

Information and resources for Ohio soybean farmers, scientists, students. Also includes information on soybean-related areas of agriculture such as animal agriculture, sustainability, and global use.

Links to news and programs related to soybean farmers in South Carolina and the United States.

Information on soybean uses and production, along with resources for students and educators.

Organization dedicated to disseminating information on soybeans and soy products. The organization lobbys on behalf of farmers and manufacturers.

Publications,resources, and links about soybeans.

"The Soybean Press is a cooperative effort of The Rare Book & Manuscript Library, The School of Art + Design, and The Graduate School of Library and Information Science (GSLIS) at the University of Illinois (Urbana-Champaign). Founded in 2007, The Soybean Press works through classes, workshops, and seminars to expand awareness and knowledge of printing and bookmaking, with particular emphasis on the teaching and promotion of letterpress printing. Central to our work are collaborative projects within the university and with artists and printers of national and international status."

Provides information on soybean education, research, production, and events related to soybean farming in Virginia.

Resources and news about soybean production and use in Wisconsin.