Skip to Main Content
About
Employee Directory
Departmental Directory
Administration
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Accessibility
Preservation Services
Faculty & Staff Achievements
Library Spaces
Library Building Project
Library Employment
Events
News
Make a Gift
MORE
Libraries & Hours
Find Materials
Collections Overview
Sensitive Content Statement
Online Reference Collection
Easy Search
Library Catalog
Course Reserves
Library Guides
Archives & Manuscript Materials
Digital Library Collections
Article Locator
IDEALS
Databases (A-Z)
Online Journals
MORE
Borrow Materials
Setup & Use My Account
Library Cards
Borrowing Privileges
Returns & Recalls
Fines & Fees
Interlibrary Loan
Document Delivery
MORE
Research Services
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Savvy Researcher Workshops
Research Data Service
Distance Learners & Instructors
Other Campus Libraries
MORE
Technologies
Assistive Technologies
Connecting to Library Resources
Loanable Technology
Printing
Publicly Accessible Computers
Scanning and Copying
Virtual & Augmented Reality
MORE
University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Site Navigation Menu
University Library
LibGuides
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Research Resources
Additional Resources
Search this Guide
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Research Resources: Additional Resources
Find Articles and Papers
High-Impact Journals
Standards and Technical Reports
Government and Data Links
Handbooks and Reference
Additional Resources
Engineering Easy Search
New Books
New Engineering Books
Loading ...
Professional Societies
American Chemical Society (ACS)
American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE)
The Electrochemical Society
National Organization for the Professional Advancement of Black Chemists and Chemical Engineers (NOBCChE)
Royal Society of Chemistry
E-Books
Chemical Engineering E-Books in the Library Catalog
Biomolecular Engineering E-Books in the Library Catalog
CRCNetBASE Chemical Engineering E-Books
Internet Resources
Chemical Entities of Biological Interest
A dictionary of molecular entities focusing on "small" chemical compounds.
Electrochemistry Dictionary and Encyclopedia
Guide to words and phrases in electrochemistry, with links to longer articles.
International Programme on Chemical Safety
Collects chemical safety information from governments worldwide.
Subject Guide
Chemistry Library
Email Me
Contact:
170 Noyes Lab
505 Mathews
Urbana, IL 61801
(217) 333-3737
Website
Subjects:
Chemistry
Ask A Librarian
<<
Previous:
Handbooks and Reference
