Skip to main content

University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Asian Rare Book Collection: Religion

886+ vols. The Asian Collection consists of material dating from the 14th to the 20th centuries.

Nenju

Title: Nenju 念誦

Author: 

Published: 1461-1565

Call Number: BL 1442 .S55 N4

Subject: Religions--Japan

Material Type: Manuscript

Yamagiwa Collection

Sankai Isshinki Zue

Title: Sankai Isshinki Zue 三界一心記圖繪

Author: 

Published: 

Call Number: BJ971.S5 S5

Subject: Ethics--Japan

Kumo Koji Yogen

Title: Kunmo Koji Yogen 訓蒙故事要言

Author:  Miyagawa, Michisato 宮川道達

Published: 1694 元祿 7

Call Number: BJ1558.J3M5

Subject: Philosophy-Japan

Honcho Koshi Den

Title: Honcho Koshi Den 本朝孝子傳

Author: Fujii, Raisai 藤井懶齋

Published: 1686 貞享3

Call Number: BJ1639 .F9

Subject: Ethics--Japan

 

Honcho Koshi Den

Title: Honcho Koshi Den 本朝孝子傳

Author: Fujii, Raisai 藤井懶齋

Published: 1686 貞享3

Call Number: BJ1639 .F9 cop.2

Subject: Ethics--Japan

Yamagiwa Collection

Sanne no Ho

Title: Sanne no Ho 三衣法

Author: 

Published: 1407

Call Number: BL1441.2 .S2

Subject: Religions--Japan

Material Type: Manuscript

Yamagiwa Collection

 

Wakizukue Saho

Title: Wakizukue Saho 脇机作法

Author: 

Published:1362

Call Number: BL1442 .S55 W2

Subject: Religions--Japan

Yamagiwa Collection

Taizokai Nenju Shidai

Title: Taizokai Nenju Shidai v.1  胎蔵界念誦次第 

Author: 

Published: 1461

Call Number: BL 1442 .S55 N4 v.1

Subject: Religions--Japan

Material Type: Manuscript

Taizokai Nenju Shidai v.2

Title: Taizokai Nenju Shidai v.2  胎蔵界念誦次第 

Author: 

Published: 1461

Call Number: BL 1442 .S55 N4 v.2

Subject: Religions--Japan

Material Type: Manuscript

Taizokai Nenju Shidai v.3

Title: Taizokai Nenju Shidai v.3  胎蔵界念誦次第 

Author: 

Published: 1565

Call Number: BL 1442 .S55 N4 v.3

Subject: Religions--Japan

Material Type: Manuscript

Taizokai Nenju Shidai v. 4

Title: Taizokai Nenju Shidai v.4  胎蔵界念誦次第 

Author: 

Published: 1565

Call Number: BL 1442 .S55 N4 v.4

Subject: Religions--Japan

Material Type: Manuscript

Yakushiho

Title: Yakushiho 薬師法

Author: 

Published: 1418

Call Number: BL1442 .S55 Y2

Subject: Religions--Japan

Material Type: Manuscript

Yamagiwa Collection

Sangoku Buppo Denzu Engi

Title: Sangoku Buppo Denzu Engi 三国佛法伝通縁起

Author: Gyonen 凝然

Published: 

Call Number: BL1450 .S2 1600

Subject: Religion

Note: 古活字版

Yamagiwa Collection

Subject Guide

Rare Book and Manuscript Library's picture
Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Contact:
346 Library
1408 W. Gregory Dr.
Urbana, IL 61801
217-333-3777
Website
Subjects:Rare Books