Skip to main content

University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

North Korean Literature Collection

조선 고전 문학 선집 Chosŏn kojŏn munhak sŏnjip (Collection of Classic Korean Literature)

v.27-46 v.47-86

title page of 사성기봉 2

조선고전 문학 선집 v.27

사성기봉 2

Sasŏng kibong 2

Collection of Old Korean Literature v.27

四姓奇逢 2

title page of 한시집 4

조선고전 문학 선집 v.46

한시집 4

Hansijip 4

Collection of Old Korean Literature v.46

A Collection of Chinese Character (Sino- Korean) Poems 4

title page of 사성기봉 3

조선고전 문학 선집 v.28

사성기봉 3

Sasŏng kibong 3

Collection of Old Korean Literature v.28

四姓奇逢 3

title page of 숙향전

조선고전 문학 선집 v.47

숙향전

Sukhyang chŏn

Collection of Old Korean Literature v.47

The Tale of Sukhyang

title page of 사성기봉 4

조선고전 문학 선집 v.29

사성기봉 4

Sasŏng kibong 4

Collection of Old Korean Literature v.29

四姓奇逢 4

title page of 삼은집

조선고전 문학 선집 v.53

삼은집

Samŭn chip

Collection of Old Korean Literature v.53

三隱集

title page of 옥루몽 1

조선고전 문학 선집 v.34

옥루몽 1

Ongnumong 1

Collection of Old Korean Literature v.34

1

title page of 임진 의병장 작품집

조선고전 문학 선집 v.59

임진 의병장 작품집

Imjin ŭibyŏngjang chakp'umjip

Collection of Old Korean Literature v.59

Imjin Voluntary Works

title page of 옥루몽 2

조선고전 문학 선집 v.35

옥루몽 2

Ongnumong 2

Collection of Old Korean Literature v.35

2

title page of 해동명장전

조선고전 문학 선집 v.63

해동명장전

Haedong myŏngjangjŏn

Collection of Old Korean Literature v.63

title page of 옥루몽 3

조선고전 문학 선집 v.36

옥루몽 3

Ongnumong 3

Collection of Old Korean Literature v.36

3

title page of 류몽인 작품집

조선고전 문학 선집 v.74

류몽인 작품집

Yu Mong-in chakp'umjip

Collection of Old Korean Literature v.74

Collected Works of Yu Mong-in

title page of 옥루몽 4

조선고전 문학 선집 v.37

옥루몽 4

Ongnumong 4

Collection of Old Korean Literature v.37

4

title page of 리수광 작품집

조선고전 문학 선집 v.75

리수광 작품집

Yi Su-gwang chakp'umjip

Collection of Old Korean Literature v.75

Collected Works of Yi Su-gwang

title image of 홍량호 작품집

조선고전 문학 선집 v.38

홍량호 작품집

Hong Yang-ho chakp'umjip

Collection of Old Korean Literature v.38

Collection of Works by Hong Yang-ho

title page of 리익 작품집

조선고전 문학 선집 v.76

리익 작품집

Yi Ik chakp'umjip

Collection of Old Korean Literature v.76

Collected Works of Yi Ik

title image of 력대 녀류 시가선 력대 녀류 시가선

Yŏktae yŏryu sigasŏn

Selected Poems of Historical Female Writers

title page of 기행 시집 1

조선고전 문학 선집 v.77

기행시집 (1)

Kihaeng sijip

Collection of Old Korean Literature v.77

Collected Travel Poems (1)

title page of 기행 시집 2

조선고전 문학 선집 v.78

기행시집 (2)

Kihaeng sijip

Collection of Old Korean Literature v.78

Collected Travel Poems (2)

title page of 력대격문선

조선고전 문학 선집 v.86

력대격문선

Yŏktae kyŏngmunsŏn

Collection of Old Korean Literature v.86

Selected Historic Manifestos