Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Anxiety Disorders by
Publication Date: 2015-08-27
Anxiety Disorders: DSM-5 Selections is crafted around a specific disorder cited in DSM-5. This selection provides a comprehensive overview of the process of diagnosing anxiety disorders while serving as a reference guide to assist in the diagnosis of individual patients. The disorder-specific resource is an invaluable addition to the DSM-5 collection and an important contribution to the mental health profession. This book contains the critical disorder-specific content from these four titles: * Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition (DSM-5) * DSM-5 Clinical Cases* DSM-5 Self-Exam Questions* DSM-5 Guidebook
Gale Encyclopedia of Mental Health by
Call Number: Online Resource
Publication Date: 2012
Produced by the U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM) and the National Institutes of Health (NIH), this resource has background information on minor and major health issues.
The Encyclopedia of Phobias, Fears, and Anxieties by
Call Number: 616.852203 D659e2008
Publication Date: 2008-02-01
This encyclopedia explains the meaning of terms and concepts related to specific phobias, anxieties and fears, forms of therapy, and medicines, and identifies key researchers.
Credo Reference provides access to an assortment of encyclopedias and dictionaries. Use the basic search to find entries on anxiety disorders from multiple encyclopedias and dictionaries.
Produced by the U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM) and the National Institutes of Health (NIH). Learn more about the basics of anxiety, resources, and research.