Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

History 200D: Family in History

Guide to using the library for historical research.

Group 1

Use the handout as a guide to exploring the digital collection below. Prepare a brief presentation for your classmates on this digital collection.

Group 2

Use the handout as a guide to exploring the digital collection below. Prepare a brief presentation for your classmates on this digital collection.

Group 3

Use the handout as a guide to exploring the digital collection below. Prepare a brief presentation for your classmates on this digital collection.

Group 4

Use the handout as a guide to exploring the digital collection below. Prepare a brief presentation for your classmates on this digital collection.

Group 5

Use the handout as a guide to exploring the digital collection below. Prepare a brief presentation for your classmates on this digital collection.

Group 6

Use the handout as a guide to exploring the digital collection below. Prepare a brief presentation for your classmates on this digital collection.

Group 7

Use the handout as a guide to exploring the digital collection below. Prepare a brief presentation for your classmates on this digital collection.

Group 8

Use the handout as a guide to exploring the digital collection below. Prepare a brief presentation for your classmates on this digital collection.