Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Art and Architecture Archive
Search results in this database for "Bolivia." Available to UIUC students and faculty, the Art and Architecture Archive is a "full-text archive of magazines comprising key research material in the fields of art and architecture, dating from the late-nineteenth century to the twenty-first. Subjects covered include fine art, decorative arts, architecture, interior design, industrial design, and photography."
This open-access resource "brings together more than 100,000 pages pages of poetry, fiction, and over 450 plays written in English and Spanish by hundreds of Chicano, Cuban, Puerto Rican, Dominican, and other Latino authors working in the United States."
Publicaciones y Revistas Sociales y Humanísticas (PRISMA)
"This database is a comprehensive reference resource providing more than hundred full-text scholarly journals with articles in the social sciences and humanities for the interdisciplinary academic study of Hispanic and Latin America and the Caribbean Basin." Materials are in Spanish, English, and Portuguese. Available to UIUC students and faculty. Along with resources relating to literature, it also covers the areas of anthropology, business & economics, history, political science, and sociology.
UIUC Library: Bolivian Literature
VuFind search results for materials related to Bolivian literature.
International and Area Studies Library
Subjects: African Studies
, Chinese Studies
, European Union
, Global Studies
, Japanese Studies
, Korean Studies
, Latin America
, Middle East
, Religious Studies
, Slavic & East European
, South Asian Studies