Immanuel Kant (1724-1804)--listed in descending order by publication date
The Critique of Judgment by Call Number: 193 K13kr:E2000ISBN: 1573928372Publication Date: 2000-11-01Main Stacks
A recent translation of a key work by 18th-century philosopher Immanuel Kant. Includes bibliographical references.
The Significance of Beauty: Kant on feeling and the system of the mind by Call Number: 193 K13YMATTISBN: 0792347641Publication Date: 1997-11-30Main Stacks
A study of Kant's philosophy of aesthetics and their effects on thought. Includes bibliographical references and an index.- Kant and the Claims of Taste byCall Number: 193 K13YGY21997ISBN: 0521572878Publication Date: 1997-05-13History, Philosophy & Newspaper Library
A study of Kant's philosophy of aesthetics. Includes bibliographical references and indexes. - The Genesis of Kant's Critique of Judgment byCall Number: 193 K13KRYZISBN: 0226978540Publication Date: 1992-08-01History, Philosophy & Newspaper Library and Main Stacks
A late-20th-century study of the basis of Kant's theory of aesthetics. Includes bibliographical references and index. - Kant: An Introduction byCall Number: 193 K13YBROAISBN: 0521217555Publication Date: 1978-05-25History, Philosophy & Newspaper Library and Main Stacks
A basic introduction to the work of 18th-century philosopher Immanuel Kant. Includes an index. - The bounds of sense; an essay on Kant’s ’Critique of pure reason’ byCall Number: 193 K13KYSTRPublication Date: [1968]History, Philosophy & Newspaper; Oak St.; and Undergraduate Library
A study of one of Kant's key works. Includes bibliographical footnotes.
