Pewter (listed in descending order by publication date)
20th Century Pewter: Art nouveau to modernism by Call Number: Q. 739.5330904 R565tISBN: 9781851496150Publication Date: 2012-05-16Architecture & Art
A history of pewter from the Art Nouveau period to the modernist era. Contents: German pewter; British pewter; French pewter; Dutch pewter; Austrian pewter; Scandinavian pewter; American pewter; Japan; Pewter restoration; Pewter aftercare; Reproductions. Includes bibliographical references and an index.- Pewter at Colonial Williamsburg byCall Number: Q. 739.533 D294pISBN: 0879352183Publication Date: 2003-02-01Oak St.
A substantial catalog of pewter from Colonial Williamsburg. Includes bibliographical references and an index. - Etains 1900 : 200 sculpteurs de la Belle Epoque byCall Number: Q. 739.533094 D137eISBN: 2859173064Publication Date: 2003Architecture & Art
A French-language study of 200 Art Nouveau pewter sculpteurs. Includes bibliographical references and an index. 
Pewter at the Victoria & Albert Museum by Call Number: Q. 739.53307442 V666pISBN: 1851772235Publication Date: 1999-01-01Main Stacks
A guide to pewter works at the V & A. Includes bibliographical references and an index.- Pewter in America: its makers and their marks byCall Number: Q. 739.5330973 L368pISBN: 0517350637Publication Date: 1988-12-12Architecture & Art Reference [non-circulating]
Originally published as three-volumes, this work serves as a hefty guide to American pewter makers and their marks. Includes bibliographies and indexes. - Silver & Pewter byCall Number: 739.23773075 F364SISBN: 0394715276Publication Date: 1984-06-12Main Stacks
From the Knopf Collectors' Guides to American Antiques, a guide to American pewter and silver. Includes a bibliography and indexes. - A History of American Pewter byCall Number: 739.533 M76H1978ISBN: 0525474676Publication Date: 1978-12-04Oak St.
From the Winterthur book series, a basic history of American pewter. Includes a bibliography and an index. - American Pewter in the Museum of Fine Arts Boston byCall Number: Q. 739.533 B65AISBN: 0878460802Publication Date: 1974-01-01Main Stacks
A catalog of American pewter in the Boston Museum of Fine Arts. Includes a bibliography. - American pewter byCall Number: 739K45a1924Publication Date: 1924Architecture & Art Reference [non-circulating]
An illustrated guide to American pewter and its makers, with the marks they used. Includes an index of makers' names and types of objects.
