Skip to Main Content
About
Employee Directory
Departmental Directory
Administration
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Accessibility
Preservation Services
Faculty & Staff Achievements
Library Spaces
Library Building Project
Library Employment
Events
News
Make a Gift
MORE
Libraries & Hours
Find Materials
Collections Overview
Online Reference Collection
Easy Search
Library Catalog
Course Reserves
Library Guides
Archives & Manuscript Materials
Digital Library Collections
Article Locator
IDEALS
Databases (A-Z)
Online Journals
MORE
Borrow Materials
Setup & Use My Account
Library Cards
Borrowing Privileges
Returns & Recalls
Fines & Fees
Interlibrary Loan
Document Delivery
MORE
Research Services
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Savvy Researcher Workshops
Research Data Service
Distance Learners & Instructors
Other Campus Libraries
MORE
Technologies
Assistive Technologies
Connecting to Library Resources
Loanable Technology
Printing
Scanning and Copying
Virtual & Augmented Reality
MORE
University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Site Navigation Menu
University Library
LibGuides
Agricultural Patents
Patent News
Search this Guide
Agricultural Patents: Patent News
Patents Home
How to Apply for a Patent
University of Illinois Library Resources
Patent Databases
University Websites
Government Websites
General Websites
Associations and Organizations
RSS Feeds, Blogs, and Podcasts
International Patent Law
How to Find Patents
Patent News
Free Patent News Websites
ABA Journal
The ABA Journal provides access to intellectual property news.
Subject Guide
Funk ACES Library
Email Me
Contact:
200 ACES Library, Information and Alumni Center
1101 S. Goodwin, MC-633
Urbana, IL 61801
Reference Desk: 217-244-2249
Website
Social:
Facebook Page
Pinterest Page
Twitter Page
YouTube Page
Instagram Page
Subjects:
Agriculture
,
Biology
,
City Planning
,
Environmental Science
,
Landscape Architecture
,
Natural History
<<
Previous:
How to Find Patents
