General Veterinary Handbooks/Manuals
-
Veterinary Instruments and Equipment
by
Call Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] 636.0890284 So598vISBN: 0323032036Publication Date: 2005-10-24
Anatomy/Physiology/Acupuncture/Orthopaedic Resources
-
A guided tour of veterinary anatomy / byCall Number: 636.0891 Sm19gISBN: 9780970216519Publication Date: 2010
-
Veterinary Anatomy and Physiology
by
Call Number: 636.0891 C643v 2011ISBN: 9781435464339Publication Date: 2010-04-12
Behavior/Therapeutic/Welfare Resources
-
The psychotropic formulary : a veterinary behavioral formulary for companion animals byCall Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] 636.08951 P9591995Publication Date: 1995
-
The working equid veterinary manual.
Call Number: 636.1 W892ISBN: 1873580878Publication Date: 2013 -
Pocket Companion to Veterinary Medicine
by
Call Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] 636.0896 B62vaISBN: 0702016950Publication Date: 1994-12-01
Dermatology/Dentistry/Ophthalmology Resources
-
Animal Models of Human Inflammatory Skin Diseases
by
Call Number: 616.5 An542ISBN: 0849313910Publication Date: 2003-12-29 -
Notes on Veterinary Ophthalmology
by
Call Number: 636.08977 C868nISBN: 0632064161Publication Date: 2005-04-18 -
Rabbit and Rodent Dentistry Handbook
by
Call Number: Q. 636.08976 C171rISBN: 0970639511Publication Date: 2005-07-18 -
Veterinary Ocular Pathology
by
Call Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] Q. 636.08977 V641ISBN: 9780702027970Publication Date: 2010-05-18
Disease
-
STAT : steps to antimicrobial therapy : the mutant prevention concentration : a strategy to optimize therapy for bacterial infections in cattle & swine byCall Number: 636.089692 B622ISBN: 1934880051Publication Date: 2011
-
Veterinary diagnostic bacteriology : a manual of laboratory procedures for selected diseases of livestock / byCall Number: ACES [non-circulating] 636.005 FA no.81-85Publication Date: 1990
Emergency Medicine/Critical Care/Surgery/Anesthesiology Resources
-
Handbook of Veterinary Anesthesia
by
Call Number: 636.089796 M896h2013ISBN: 9780323080699Publication Date: 2012-11-29 -
Veterinary emergency and critical care manual
by
Call Number: 636.0896025 V642ISBN: 1896985475Publication Date: 2006
Endocrinology/Reproduction/Embryology/Theriogenology Resources
-
-
-
BSAVA Manual of Canine and Feline Reproduction and Neonatology
by
ISBN: 1905319193Publication Date: 2011-02-07
Food Safety/Nutrition Resources
-
BSAVA Manual of Companion Animal Nutrition and Feeding
by
Call Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] Q. 636.0852 B849ISBN: 0813819830Publication Date: 1996-11-01 -
Good Practices for the Feed Industry
by
Call Number: Main Stacks Q. 338.4766466 G596ISBN: 9251064873Publication Date: 2010-12-01 -
Manual of Veterinary Dietetics
by
Call Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] 636.7089639 B864mISBN: 0721601235Publication Date: 2004-04-01 -
Veterinary nutrition handbook byCall Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] 591.130202 M381VISBN: 0890153248Publication Date: 1982
Histology/Histopathology/Oncology Resources
-
Cancer Chemotherapy byCall Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] 636.0896994061 C16ISBN: 0812116933Publication Date: 1994-09-01
-
Veterinary Cancer Therapy Handbook byCall Number: 636.70896994 K646v2000ISBN: 1583260080Publication Date: 1999-01-01
Immunology/Microbiology/Molecular/Bacterial Resources
-
Handbook of Vertebrate Immunology
by
Call Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] 591.96196 H191ISBN: 0125464010Publication Date: 1998-06-02 -
Manual for the identification of veterinary pathogenic bacteria byCall Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] 636.089692 H24MPublication Date: 1973
Pharmacology/Toxicology Resources
-
A Guide to Plant Poisoning of Animals in North America
by
Call Number: Veterinary Medicine Reserves 636.0895952 K743gISBN: 1893441113Publication Date: 2001-01-01 -
Guide to Antimicrobial Use in Animals byCall Number: Online ResourceISBN: 1444302639Publication Date: 2009-01-30
-
Handbook of Toxic Plants of North America
by
Call Number: ACES 636.08959097 B946hISBN: 0813807115Publication Date: 2006-06-16 -
Handbook of Veterinary Drugs byCall Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] 636.08951 AL53HISBN: 0397512651Publication Date: 1993-07-01
-
Handbook of Veterinary Pain Management
by
Call Number: 636.08960472 G256h2015ISBN: 9780323089357Publication Date: 2014-08-28 -
Handbook of Veterinary Pharmacology byCall Number: Veterinary Medicine Reserves 636.08951 H859h2013ISBN: 9791195064328Publication Date: 2013-08-08
-
-
Stephens' Detection of New Adverse Drug Reactions
by
Call Number: Online ResourceISBN: 0470092653Publication Date: 2004-11-19
Radiology/Neurology/Neuropathology/Cardiology Resources
Series Titles
-
Blackwell's five-minute veterinary consult : small mammal
by
Call Number: 636.976628 Og5f 2011ISBN: 9780813820187Publication Date: 2011 -
BSAVA Manual of Rabbit Medicine and Surgery
by
Call Number: 636.9322 B8492006ISBN: 090521496XPublication Date: 2007-12-10 -
Saunders Solutions in Veterinary Practice
by
Call Number: 636.08968 F58sISBN: 9780702029110Publication Date: 2010-06-02 -
Blackwell's Five-Minute Veterinary Consult - Laboratory Tests and Diagnostic Procedures
by
Call Number: 636.0896 B5682009ISBN: 9780813817484Publication Date: 2009-05-12 -
BSAVA Manual of Companion Animal Nutrition and Feeding byCall Number: 636.0852 B849ISBN: 0813819830Publication Date: 1996-11-01
Subject Guide
Veterinary Medical Terminology
-
Veterinary Medical Terminology Guide and Workbook
by
Call Number: Veterinary Medicine Reference [non-circulating] 636.089014 T1318vISBN: 9781118527481Publication Date: 2014-04-14
Veterinary Medicine Terminology Books
-
An Illustrated Guide to Veterinary Medical Terminology
by
Call Number: 636.089014 R664i2015ISBN: 9781133125761Publication Date: 2014-04-03 -
Animal disease thesaurus. byACES Reference [non-circulating]
Call Number: 025.49636 AN54
Library Has (Summary): 1985
Location: Main Stacks
Call Number: 025.49636 AN54
Library Has (Summary): 1982-1987 Lacking 1983
Location: Main Stacks Govt. Documents
Call Number: DOC. A101.2:D63/3:
Library Has (Summary): 1984
Location: Oak Street Facility [request only]
Call Number: 025.49636 AN54
Library Has (Summary): 1988-1990
Location: Oak Street Facility [request only]
Call Number: 025.49636 AN54
Library Has (Summary): 1991 -
Arthropods of Medical and Veterinary Importance byCall Number: ACES 595.014 A76ISBN: 9780851987415Publication Date: 1991-01-02
-
Handbook of Veterinary Surgical Instruments and Glossary of Surgical Terms byCall Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] 636.0897 H94HISBN: 0721648487Publication Date: 1978-03-01
-
Illustrated Veterinary Anatomical Nomenclature
by
Call Number: Reference 636.0891 Il62012ISBN: 9783830410867Publication Date: 2011-11-232nd ed. 2007
(2 copies of older edition @ Vet Med Library) -
Learning veterinary terminology
by
Call Number: Reference 636.089014 M459l2002ISBN: 03230132952nd ed. 2002
(older edition @ Vet Med Library) -
Saunders veterinary terminology flash cards
Call Number: 636.089014 Sa87ISBN: 141606138XPublication Date: 2009Includes booklet with an index of the cards. -
SNOVET : systematized nomenclature of medicine : microglossary for veterinary medicine byCall Number: 636.089014 SN59Publication Date: 1984
-
Spanish terminology for the veterinary team = terminologia en espanol para el equipo veterinario
Call Number: 468.34210246 Sp242ISBN: 0323025633Publication Date: 2006 -
Standard nomenclature of veterinary diseases and operations byCall Number: 636.0896 UN33S1975Publication Date: 1975
-
Veterinary medical terminology
by
Call Number: 636.08920014 C462v2009ISBN: 07216972672nd ed. 2009
(2 copies of older edition @ Vet Med Library) -
Veterinary Instruments and Equipment
by
Call Number: 636.0890284 So598v2011ISBN: 0323072038Publication Date: 2010-08-03 -
Veterinary Medical Terminology Guide and Workbook
by
Call Number: Veterinary Medicine Reference [non-circulating] 636.089014 T1318vISBN: 9781118527481Publication Date: 2014-04-14
Virology/Pathology/Hematology/Laboratory Resources
-
A Color Atlas of Comparative Pathology of Pulmonary Tuberculosis
by
Call Number: 616.99500222 C719ISBN: 9781439835272Publication Date: 2010-09-17 -
The Cost Manual of Laboratory Animal Care and Use
by
Call Number: 636.0885 C823ISBN: 9781439824924Publication Date: 2010-10-12 -
Guide for the Care and Use of Laboratory Animals
by
Call Number: 590.7 An52g 2011ISBN: 9780309154000Publication Date: 2011-01-10 -
Handbook of Laboratory Animal Bacteriology, Second Edition
by
Call Number: ACESISBN: 9781482215441Publication Date: 2014-11-11 -
Handbook of Laboratory Animal Management and Welfare
by
Call Number: 636.0885 W832h2013ISBN: 9780470655498Publication Date: 2013-04-15 -
Wallach's Interpretation of Diagnostic Tests
by
Call Number: 616.075 W155i2015ISBN: 9781451191769Publication Date: 2014-08-06
Zoonoses/Epidemiology Resources
-
Handbook of Zoonoses
by
Call Number: Online ResourceISBN: 9780323070928Publication Date: 2007-01-01
