General
- A colour atlas of neoplasia in the cat, dog and horse byCall Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] 636.0896 B65CISBN: 0723406332Publication Date: 1975
Black's Veterinary Dictionary by Call Number: 636.08903 B5672015ISBN: 9781408175729Publication Date: 2015-03-26
Concise Veterinary Dictionary by Call Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] 636.0890321 C748ISBN: 0198542089Publication Date: 1988-10-20
Dictionary of Animal Health Terminology by Call Number: 636.08903 D561ISBN: 0444880852Publication Date: 1992-05-07- Dictionary of ethnoveterinary plants of India byCall Number: Main Stacks 636.08903 J199dISBN: 8185622086Publication Date: 1999
- Dictionary of Veterinary Sciences and Biosciences byCall Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] 636.08903 M19DISBN: 3489505166Publication Date: 1987-09-01
Dorland's Illustrated Medical Dictionary by Call Number: Main Stacks 610.3 D73a2003ISBN: 0721601464Publication Date: 2003-05-02
Encyclopedia of Animal Science by Call Number: Q. 636.03 En1932011 v.1 v.2ISBN: 9781439809327Publication Date: 2011-02-01
Encyclopedia of Mammals by Call Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] QL701.2 .E53 1998ISBN: 0122936701Publication Date: 1998-07-22
Practical Encyclopedia of Keeping and Breeding Tortoises and Freshwater Turtles by Call Number: 639.392 H537pISBN: 1873943067Publication Date: 1996-05-01
Saunders Comprehensive Veterinary Dictionary by Call Number: Veterinary Medicine Reference [non-circulating] 636.0896 B62s2012ISBN: 9780702047435Publication Date: 2011-12-23
The Princeton Encyclopedia of Mammals by Call Number: ACES 599 P935ISBN: 9780691140698Publication Date: 2009-03-01
Anatomy/Physiology/Acupuncture/Orthopaedic Resources
Acupuncture for Dogs and Cats by Call Number: 636.70895892 M419aISBN: 9783131546913Publication Date: 2011-12-14- Atlas of anatomy and histology of larvae and early juvenile stages of the Japanese scallop (Patinopecten yessoensis) byCall Number: Prairie Research Institute 594.11044 B676APublication Date: 1990
- Atlas of Canine Anatomy byCall Number: Q. 636.708919 AN24AISBN: 081211535XPublication Date: 1994-01-01
- Atlas of Correlative Imaging Anatomy of the Normal Dog byCall Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] Q. 636.70891 F321AISBN: 0721627447Publication Date: 1990-12-01
- Atlas of radiographic anatomy of dog and horse [by] H. Schebitz [and] H. Wilkens. byCall Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] Q. 636.0891 SCH2APublication Date: 1968
- Atlas of topographical anatomy of the domestic animals. byCall Number: 636.0891 P81AEG1977 v.1-3Publication Date: 1977
- Color Atlas of Small Animal Applied Anatomy byCall Number: Q. 636.70891 B692CISBN: 0815111053Publication Date: 1991-12-01
- Equine anatomy : an illustrated guide for dissection byCall Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] 636.10892 H975EPublication Date: 1994
- Hill's atlas of veterinary clinical anatomy byCall Number: Q. 636.0891 H5592006Publication Date: 2006
Veterinary Anatomy of Domestic Mammals by Call Number: Q. 636.0891 V6412014ISBN: 9783794528332Publication Date: 2014-01-08
Bacterial Resources
- Color Atlas for the Diagnosis of Bacterial Pathogens in Animals byCall Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] 636.089692 B542CISBN: 3489507169Publication Date: 1988-01-01
Behavior Resources
A Dictionary of Animal Behaviour by Call Number: ACES Reference [non-circulating] 591.503 M164dISBN: 0198607210Publication Date: 2006-06-15
Animal Behavior Desk Reference by Call Number: ACES Reference [non-circulating] 591.5103 B279a2011ISBN: 1439836515Publication Date: 2011-04-26
Dermatology/Ophthalmology Resources
Color Atlas of Dermatology by Call Number: 616.500223 T181ISBN: 9783131323415Publication Date: 2012-03-01
Diagnostic Atlas of Veterinary Ophthalmology by Call Number: 636.08977 B264c2006ISBN: 0723432805Publication Date: 2006-02-07
Diagnosis Resources
Oxford Handbook of Clinical Diagnosis by Call Number: 616.0754 Ox26ISBN: 0192632493Publication Date: 2006-03-30
Histology Resources
- An atlas of histology byCall Number: Veterinary Medicine Reserves Q. 611.018 R34HATLASPublication Date: 1975
Color Atlas of Veterinary Histology by Call Number: Veterinary Medicine Reserves Q. 636.08918 B122c2012ISBN: 0470958510Publication Date: 2012-06-05
DiFiore's Atlas of Histology with Functional Correlations by Call Number: ACES 611.018 Er69d2013ISBN: 1451113412Publication Date: 2012-01-13- Pictorial atlas of histology of the sablefish (Anoplopoma fimbria) / Atlas illustré de l'histologie de la morue charbonnière (Anoplopoma fimbria) / G.R. Bell, D. Slind et J.W. Bagshaw. byCall Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] 597.55 B413PISBN: 0660533472Publication Date: 1986
Parasitology Resources
Atlas of Tropical Medicine and Parasitology by Call Number: 616.9883 P442a2007ISBN: 032304364XPublication Date: 2006-11-16
Radiology Resources
Practical Atlas of Ruminant and Camelid Reproductive Ultrasonography by Call Number: Q. 636.20898047 P881ISBN: 0813815517Publication Date: 2009-12-08
Radiology of Rodents, Rabbits and Ferrets by Call Number: Q. 636.08960757 Si395rISBN: 0721697895Publication Date: 2004-12-17
Subject Guide
Reproduction Resources
- An atlas of reproductive development in rockfishes, genus Sebastes / byCall Number: Prairie Research Institute Journals 639 N661 no.14Publication Date: 2012
- Practical Atlas of Ruminant and Camelid Reproductive Ultrasonography by Call Number: Q. 636.20898047 P881ISBN: 0813815517Publication Date: 2009-12-08
Surgery Resources
Toxicology Resources
A Field Guide to Common Animal Poisons by Call Number: Oak Street Facility [request only] 636.08959 M955FISBN: 0813829348Publication Date: 1999-05-12
A Guide to Plant Poisoning of Animals in North America by Call Number: 636.0895952 K743gISBN: 1893441113Publication Date: 2001-10-15
Virology/Pathology/Hematology Resources
- Atlas of Comparative Diagnostic and Experimental Hematology byCall Number: Q. 636.08921 C7192011ISBN: 9781405171076Publication Date: 2011-08-15
- A Color Atlas of Comparative Pathology of Pulmonary Tuberculosis byCall Number: 616.99500222 C719ISBN: 9781439835272Publication Date: 2010-09-17
Veterinary Hematology by Call Number: Online ResourceISBN: 9781437723601Publication Date: 2011-01-01- Virology byCall Number: ACES Reference [non-circulating] 576.6403 H877VISBN: 0935859594Publication Date: 1989-03-01
