Business Source Ultimate 

Provides bibliographic and full text content, including indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 and full text journal articles in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. The database full text content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

EMIS 

Multilingual collection of news and information sources about the emerging markets of selected countries in Latin America, Europe, Asia, the Middle East, and North Africa. Includes full-text primary news sources, financial data, statistics, and legal information.

From the home page, click on the three lines on the left to open the menu. 

Click on Markets and scroll down to Industry Profiles. 

Technavio 

Provides access to research reports covering various industries, including communication services, information technology, healthcare, retail, energy, transportation, and materials.

Type in "Tourism," "Hospitality," or a related phrase to see reports. 

Statista 

Provides access to statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources on over 600 industries.   

Statista - Travel, Tourism, and Hospitality 

Some reports you may find relevant are: 

• Vacation Rentals 
• Hotel Industry Worldwide
• Global Tourism Industry 
• Travel & Tourism: market data and analysis