Technavio
Technavio provides access to subscribed market and industry reports.
It has an extensive library of reports on hundreds of technologies. Search for a specific term, or click on an industry to browse our reports by subject. Narrow down your results using our filters or sort by what’s important to you, such as publication date, price, or name.
BCC Research
- BCC Research This link opens in a new windowBCC Research provides objective, unbiased measurement and assessment of market opportunities with detailed market research reports.
Frost & Sullivan
- Frost & Sullivan This link opens in a new window
Frost & Sullivan Online offers full text access to the company's industry specific databases of marketing consulting information and analysis that are international in scope. It tracks, among others, the following industries: Healthcare, Telecom, IT, Transportation, Electronics and Semiconductors.
Emerging Markets Information Service
- Emerging Markets Information Service (EMIS) This link opens in a new windowFormerly known as ISI Emerging Markets. Multilingual collection of news and information sources about the emerging markets of selected countries in Latin America, Europe, Asia, the Middle East, and North Africa. Includes full-text primary news sources, financial data, statistics, and legal information. U of I users may click the "Go" button under Guest Access to start using the database, OR register a personal account for a more customized experience.
Statista
- Statista This link opens in a new windowProvides access to statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources on over 600 industries.
Gartner Academic
The Gartner Group is a research and advisory company focused on information technology (IT) technologies, practices, and strategies. It provides analysis to corporate, government, and higher education clients through a variety of media, including the Gartner Research website. This research and analysis can be used throughout the University for planning, decision making, and measurement purposes for making continual process improvements towards industry best practices. The University of Illinois has purchased access to Gartner Research's Core Research, which does not include their Dataquest documents nor special reports.
To access Gartner Academic, go here.
Procurement IQ
- ProcurementIQ This link opens in a new windowProvides market intelligence and category research reports, as well as other services, related to over 1,000 procurement categories.