Skip to Main Content

University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

ME 470

Welcome to the course page. The library is a resource that exists for YOU!

Meet your group's GELIC contact:

Each group has a designated consultant available to help with any questions, connect students to Grainger Engineering Library resources, and assist in the research process overall. Look for your group in the list below, and please reach out to your contact via email.

 

Abbott Enerdrape System - Julia Cardinal juliabc2@illinois.edu

CAPSLocks - Skylar Lucci slucci2@illinois.edu

Cloud Manufacturing Implementation - Will Goad wgoad2@illinois.edu

Cuttoff Blade (Alpha team) - Chris Wiley cawiley@illinois.edu

Cutoff Blade (Omega team) - Chris Wiley cawiley@illinois.edu

Darnell Anywhere Upgrades - Benjamin Eskin Shapson bce6@illinois.edu

Door Vibration Dampening - Benjamin Eskin Shapson bce6@illinois.edu

Economizer Analysis Tool - Marly Santora marlene2@illinois.edu

Electric Boat Competition (Alpha team) - Will Goad wgoad2@illinois.edu

Electric Boat Competition (Omega team) - Alex Cabada cabada@illinois.edu

Floating Wind Turbine - Miki Graf mikig2@illinois.edu

Nucleation Actuator - Alex Cabada cabada@illinois.edu

Friction Measurements - Przemyslaw Bosak pbosak2@illinois.edu

Heat Pump Desalination  - Tanisha Roman tanisha8@illinois.edu

Phase Change Heat Exchanger - Laurel Darling laureld2@illinois.edu

Paracentra -  Miki Graf mikig2@illinois.edu

Self-Adjusting Wiper - Julia Cardinal juliabc2@illinois.edu

Shear Layer Tunnel - Megan Sapp-Nelson mrsapp@illinois.edu

Spinalvision - Laurel Darling laureld2@illinois.edu

Spindle Vibration - Przemyslaw Bosak pbosak2@illinois.edu

Thrust Stand - Marly Santora marlene2@illinois.edu

Topology Optimization - Skylar Lucci slucci2@illinois.edu

Universal Super Fitting (Alpha team) - Monica Carroll monicac3@illinois.edu

Universal Super Fitting (Omega team) - Monica Carroll monicac3@illinois.edu