• Internet Jewish History Source Book
  Subset of texts derived from three major online Sourcebooks, listed below, along with added texts and web site indicators: Internet Ancient History Sourcebook, Internet Medieval Sourcebook, Medieval Jewish Section, Internet Modern History Sourcebook.
• Jewish Studies Internet Journal
  JSIJ is a peer-reviewed, electronic journal dealing with all fields of Jewish studies.
• Internet Resources for the Study of Judaism and Christianity
  This page lists a number of sites on the Internet that are useful for the study of Judaism and Christianity.
• Wabash Center Guide to Internet Resources in Judaism
  A selective, annotated guide to a wide variety of electronic resources of interest to those who are involved in the study and practice of religion: syllabi, electronic texts, electronic journals, web sites, bibliographies, liturgies, reference resources, software, etc. The purpose of the Guide is to encourage and facilitate the incorporation of electronic resources into teaching.
  Includes nearly 200 citations for internet resources.
• Wabash Center Guide to Internet Resources in Biblical Studies
  A selective, annotated guide to a wide variety of electronic resources of interest to those who are involved in the study and practice of religion: syllabi, electronic texts, electronic journals, web sites, bibliographies, liturgies, reference resources, software, etc. The purpose of the Guide is to encourage and facilitate the incorporation of electronic resources into teaching. Includes 6 internet resources.
• Project Genesis
  Project Genesis Web Site -- center for Jewish philosophy, Kabbalah, ethics and law
• Sacred texts online
  Largest freely available archive of online books about religion, mythology, folklore and the esoteric on the Internet.
• Writings of Maimonides
  ​In commemoration of the 800th anniversary of the death of Moses Maimonides, the Jewish National and University Library is proud to present to the public digital copies of Maimonides manuscripts and early printed editions from its collection. This project coincides with the Library's exhibit "The Great Eagle at the JNUL."
  These works have been scanned in their entirety and are freely available for viewing.
• ETANA - Electronic tools and ancient Near Eastern Archives
  Consists of three main components: ABZU bibliographic database; core texts, in PDF format, including Marcus Jastrow’s A Dictionary of the Targumim, the Talmud Babli and Yerushalmi, and the Midrashic Literature and other classic texts; and links to archaeological projects. Joint project of the American Oriental Society, the American Schools of Oriental Research, Case Western Reserve University, Cobb Institute of Archaeology at Mississippi State, Oriental Institute of the University of Chicago
• Diaries of Mordecai Kaplan
  A project from the Jewish Theological Seminary Library, these diaries, written between 1913 and 1972 by the founder of the Reconstructionist movement in Judaism, include draft essays, lectures, and letters, as well as detailed accounts of meetings and events and other matters. Collection also includes miscellaneous letters, 1910, 1955, 1957; and program for celebration of Kaplan’s 70th birthday.

General

Google Books

Feedbooks (free public domain books)

Includes freely available Egnlsih books 

Project Gutenberg (free public domain books)

Includes freely available English books 

Hathi Trust
A digital library collaboration for which the University of Illinois is a contributing partner.  Partner libraries share digitized content with other members of Hathi Trust and public domain content is open for everyone.

Internet Archive
A digital library of books and other media from US libraries