Skip to Main Content
About
Employee Directory
Departmental Directory
Administration
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Accessibility
Preservation Services
Faculty & Staff Achievements
Library Spaces
Library Building Project
Library Employment
Events
News
Make a Gift
MORE
Libraries & Hours
Find Materials
Collections Overview
Sensitive Content Statement
Online Reference Collection
Easy Search
Library Catalog
Course Reserves
Library Guides
Archives & Manuscript Materials
Digital Library Collections
Article Locator
IDEALS
Databases (A-Z)
Online Journals
MORE
Borrow Materials
Setup & Use My Account
Library Cards
Borrowing Privileges
Returns & Recalls
Fines & Fees
Interlibrary Loan
Document Delivery
MORE
Research Services
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Savvy Researcher Workshops
Research Data Service
Distance Learners & Instructors
Other Campus Libraries
MORE
Technologies
Assistive Technologies
Connecting to Library Resources
Loanable Technology
Printing
Publicly Accessible Computers
Scanning and Copying
Virtual & Augmented Reality
MORE
University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Site Navigation Menu
University Library
LibGuides
History 495AH/498A: American Public Health and Health Policy, ca. 1865-1970
I. Video Tutorials
Search this Guide
History 495AH/498A: American Public Health and Health Policy, ca. 1865-1970
A course guide.
Home
I. Video Tutorials
1. Analyzing a Topic
2. Search Queries in Library Databases
II. Reference Sources
III. Books
IV. Periodicals
V. Newspapers
VI. Other Source Collections
VII. Citing Your Sources
History, Philosophy and Newspaper Library
Contact:
Email us: hpnl@library.illinois.edu
Website: library.illinois.edu/hpnl
Telephone: (217) 333-1509
Social:
Flickr Page
Twitter Page
YouTube Page
Subjects:
African American Studies
,
History
,
Jewish Studies
,
Philosophy
,
Religious Studies
1. Analyzing a Topic
2. Search Queries in Library Databases
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
II. Reference Sources >>
