Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Major ACE Databases
Agricola This link opens in a new window
The bibliographic database of the National Agricultural Library. It is an excellent source for research of agriculture & allied disciplines in the U.S.
CAB Abstracts This link opens in a new window
An extensive bibliographic database of Ag publications worldwide.
CIAO (Columbia International Affairs Online) This link opens in a new window
Perhaps the best source for information about international affairs theory and research.
EconLit with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Includes subject indexing and abstracts of 685 journals and over 500 collective volumes per year, plus books, dissertations, and working papers in the field of economics.
ProQuest Congressional Publications This link opens in a new window
Provides an extensive access to U.S. legislative information from Congressional Information Service, Inc.
ProQuest Statistical Insight (Statistical Universe) This link opens in a new window
Provides comprehensive access to statistical information from Congressional Information Service, Inc.
Scopus This link opens in a new window
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database including peer-reviewed titles from international publishers, Open Access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications and quality web sources. Subject coverage includes: Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics and Engineering; Life and Health Sciences; Social Sciences, Psychology and Economics; Biological, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences.
Sociological Abstracts This link opens in a new window
A resource for accessing information in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Major areas of coverage include: community development, culture and social structure, demography and human biology, evaluation research, family and social welfare, management and complex organizations.
Web of Science (All Databases Search) This link opens in a new window
Easily search across all subscribed Web of Science databases simultaneously using a common set of search fields for the most comprehensive results. Web of Science indexes core journal articles, conference proceedings, data sets, and other resources in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.