A society for British manufacturers and suppliers of agricultural machinery.

The honor society for food, biological and agricultural engineering—site has membership, meeting, and officer info.

An organization for environmental engineers with an environmental ethic—includes membership info as well as links to related organizations and news.

An organization that represents the "mainstream of U.S. engineering"—includes AAES publication, as well as membership information.

A career-oriented organization for chemical engineers—this site has important information related to current practices and developments in the field, in addition to membership and publications info.

The latest information from the premier U.S. organization for agricultural biological, and food engineers—includes a link to career resources.

The national organization for heating, ventilation, refrigeration, and AC engineering professionals—site has member resources, in addition to latest news and technology from ASHRAE.

Research, information, and outreach related to the environmental risk assessment of agricultural biotechnologies. Part of the non-profit ILSI Research Foundation; hosts the GM Crop Database.

A society that seeks to advance engineering science and practice in agriculture, horticulture, forestry, amenity and landscape, aquaculture and fresh food processing.

An organization that helps developing countries and countries in transition modernize and improve agriculture—features current news related to food and agriculture in developing countries, as well as current special initiatives.

Formerly the Grocery Manufacturers Association. An organization for the consumer packaged goods manufacturing industry—information on a variety of related topics, including nutrition and food safety.

An organization whose mission is to serve the public interest by furthering the application of science and technology to all aspects of the supply of safe, wholesome, nutritious, and attractive food.

A professional body for engineers, scientists, technologists and managers in agricultural and allied land based industries—includes links to conference information and the latest UK Standards for Professional Engineering Competence.

An organization whose mission is to stimulate the development of science and technology in the field of Agricultural Engineering—includes events calendar and contact information for governing bodies--access to full text of CIGR newsletters.

An organization dedicated to enhancing the worldwide supply of food and fiber for all people by improving water and land management—includes news updates and forum reports.

This society is for fluid power and motion control professionals—site is particularly focused on resources for professional certification & education.

A trade association for Farriers, Blacksmiths, & Agricultural Engineers—information on benefits and services provided to members, including insurance, pensions, and healthcare.

An association representing US corn growers—site brings attention to the key issues facing the corn industry today, including biotechnology and ethanol/ethanol products.

A society formed to promote and support the application of engineering in agriculture—includes upcoming conference information, member contact information, and recent events.

A society for professionals interested in irrigation, drainage, and flood-control.

N-CFAR is a nonprofit, nonpartisan and customer-led coalition in support of enhancing public and federal investment food and agricultural research, extension and education.

A non-profit scientific society of members working in food science, food technology, and other related professions.

One of the top employment sites for the Food and Beverage Manufacturing Industry, Careersinfood.com is a valuable resource for both those seeking employment in the food industry and recruiters looking to hire.

The Society's mission is to promote the discovery and exchange of knowledge concerning the characteristics of human beings that are applicable to the design of systems and devices of all kinds.