The Grainger Games is a collection of books, movies, audiobooks, video games, board games, and more about the vast and wonderful world of gaming.

Browse our physical collection housed at Grainger Engineering Library and Information Center!

Below you can find more resources for the collection including materials available digitally.

Redesigning the Future: A Collection Inspired by SolarPunk, Afrofuturism, and Indigenous Futurism is the Pop-Up Collection running from January 17-January 31. These items focus on futures powered by green energy, sci-fi connected to the African-American experience, and sci-fi influenced by Indigenous perspective and experience.

This sci-fi collection contains books, music, movies, and games. We encourage you to come and browse!

This collection can be browsed at Grainger Engineering Library, so come check it out! There are more resources related to this collection linked below.

What is a literary road trip?

This pop-up collection allows browsers to engage in materials that spur travel mentally through imagination and maybe even physically through eventual plans. All in all, this collection will take you on journeys to travel domestically, internationally, and even fictionally without leaving your home!

At mid-semester, every now and then we fall apart.

Don't know what to do? Check out Total Eclipse of the Heart!

Add light into your life during the season of the solar eclipse with this Grainger Library pop-up collection featuring books, movies, music, and games that center queer relationships.