Engineering Easy Search
New Articles in Bioengineering
Loading ...
University Library Search Engines
- Grainger Engineering Library HomepageWith specialized searches for Engineering and the Physical Sciences.
- Easy SearchThe easiest way to locate University Library resources, materials, and more!
- Find Online JournalsSearch by title or by subject to view our subscription details, including date ranges and where you can access full text.
- Journal and Article LocatorFinds electronic or print copy of articles by using a citation.
Engineering Article Databases
- Engineering Village This link opens in a new windowSearch for articles, conference paper, and report information in all areas of engineering. Full-text is often available through direct download.
- Scopus This link opens in a new windowSearch periodicals, conference proceedings, technical reports, trade literature, patents, books, and press releases in all engineering fields. Some full-text available as direct downloads.
- Web of Science (Core Collection) This link opens in a new windowSearch for articles in science and engineering. Also provides Science Citation Index that tracks citations in science and technical journals published since 1981. Journal Citation Reports are also available through ISI.
Bioengineering Article Databases
- MedlinePlus This link opens in a new windowProduced by the U.S. National Library of Medicine and the National Institutes of Health, MedlinePlus includes 730 over health topics pages, information from over 1,350 organizations, and over 18,000 links to authoritative health information.
- PubMed This link opens in a new windowProvides access to over 16 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles back to the 1950s. Includes links to many sites providing full text articles and other related resources.
