Faculty Recommendations - Immunology
Atlas of Immunology by Call Number: eBook - Taylor & FrancisISBN: 9781439802694Publication Date: 2010 - 3rd EditionAvailable in print at Funk ACES, call number: 616.0790222 C8889a
Basic Immunology by Call Number: eBook - Clinical KeyISBN: 9780443105500Publication Date: 2023 - 7th Edition4th edition available in print at Grainger, call number: QW504 A122b 2014
Cellular and Molecular Immunology by Call Number: eBook - ClinicalKeyISBN: 9780323757485Publication Date: 2021 - 10th Edition9th edition available in print at Grainger, call number: 616.079 Ab19c2018
Lippincott Illustrated Reviews: Immunology by Call Number: eBook - LWW Health LibraryISBN: 9781975151331Publication Date: 2021 3rd Edition
Mandell, Douglas, and Bennett's Principles and Practice of Infectious Diseases by Call Number: eBook - ClinicalKeyISBN: 9780323482554Publication Date: 2019 - 9th Edition
Middleton's Allergy 2-Volume Set by Call Number: eBook - ClinicalKeyISBN: 9780323544245Publication Date: 2019 - 9th Edition
Levinson's Review of Medical Microbiology and Immunology: a Guide to Clinical Infectious Disease, Eighteenth Edition by Call Number: eBook - Access MedicineISBN: 9781265126001Publication Date: 2024 - 18th Edition
Encyclopedia of Medical Immunology
Encyclopedia of Medical Immunology: Allergic Diseases by Call Number: eBook - SpringerLinkISBN: 9781461491941Publication Date: 2014
Encyclopedia of Medical Immunology: Autoimmune Diseases by Call Number: eBook - SpringerLinkISBN: 9780387848280Publication Date: 2014
Encyclopedia of Medical Immunology: Immunodeficiency Diseases by Call Number: eBook - SpringerLinkISBN: 9781461492092Publication Date: 2020 (Living Reference Work)
Encyclopedia of Medical Immunology: Vaccines by Call Number: eBook - SpringerLinkISBN: 9781461492115Publication Date: 2020 (Living Reference Work)
Faculty Recommendations - Microbiology
Encyclopedia of Microbiology by Call Number: eBook - ScienceDirectISBN: 9780128117361Publication Date: 2019 4th Edition
Jawetz Melnick & Adelbergs Medical Microbiology by Call Number: eBook - Access MedicineISBN: 9781260012026Publication Date: 2019 28th EditionAvailable in print at Grainger, call number: 616.9041 J329 2019
Lippincott Illustrated Reviews: Microbiology by Call Number: eBook - LWW Health LibraryISBN: 9781496395856Publication Date: 2019 4th Edition
Manual of Clinical Microbiology by Call Number: eBook - Wiley Online LibraryISBN: 9781119741411Publication Date: 2015 11th EditionAvailable in print at the Veterinary Medicine Library, call number: Q. 616.01 M3192015
Medical Microbiology by Call Number: eBook - ClinicalKeyISBN: 9780323673228Publication Date: 2020 9th Edition
Medical Microbiology: A Guide to Microbial Infections by Call Number: eBook - ClinicalKeyISBN: 9780702071980Publication Date: 2019 19th Edition
Mims' Medical Microbiology and Immunology by Call Number: eBook - ClinicalKeyISBN: 9780702072024Publication Date: 2019 6th Edition
Review of Medical Microbiology and Immunology, Seventeenth Edition by Call Number: eBook - Access MedicineISBN: 9781264267088Publication Date: 2022 17th Edition14th edition available in print at Grainger, call number: 616.9041 L578r2018
eBook Collections on Immunology/Microbiology
- AccessMedicine Collection***Microbiology only
Microbiology and Immunology Learning Tools
- Jawetz, Melnick, & Adelberg’s Medical Microbiology Review QuestionsQuizzes on material covered in Jawetz, Melnick, & Adelberg’s Medical Microbiology, 27e.
- Review of Microbiology and Immunology Review QuestionsQuizzes on material covered in Review of Medical Microbiology and Immunology, 17e.
- Sherris Medical Microbiology Review QuestionsA quiz based on Sherris Medical Microbiology