Clinical trials information for researchers and patients

Large collection of clinical studies from around the world. Search for clinical studies by condition, disease name, drug name, etc. Narrow search using fields like participation criteria or study results

Search for protocols and results on intervention trials in EU and EEA; search for clinical trials conducted outside the EU / EEA linked to European pediatric-medicine development

Primary clinical trial registry recognized by WHO and ICMJE that accepts all clinical research studies (proposed, ongoing or completed)

International clinical trials searchable registry

Lead federal agency charged with improving the safety and quality of healthcare. Develops knowledge, tools and data needed to help consumers, healthcare professionals and policymakers make informed health decisions

Includes multiple repositories including OpenGrey, OpenAIRE, DANS Published Datasets and more

Repositories of grey literature by category

Searches for public policy research, analysis, and activity in universities, governments, advocacy groups, foundations, and non-governmental organizations websites

Macroeconomics, globalization, development, trade and aid, emerging markets, policy advice, poverty reduction

Nonprofit. Includes national health issues, health policy analysis including U.S. role in global health policy and more

Independent organization providing research on health and social care

Deep web engine search focused on medicine and health websites

A catalog of millions of open access resources

Policies on social and economic well-being

Directory of Open Access Repositories - curated collection of open repositories

System for Information on Grey Literature in Europe used to give open access to 700.000 bibliographical references of grey literature (paper) produced in Europe

PolicyArchive is a comprehensive digital library of public policy research containing more than 30,000 documents

Searches over 60 databases, 2,200 scientific websites to provide more than 200 million pages of authoritative federal science information including research and development results

Open Access Social Sciences repository including over 900,000 resources

Includes more than 8 million records covering all aspects of agriculture and related disciplines

University of Illinois affiliates scholarship

Political Science Conference Proceedings

Theses and dissertations from around the world

Theses and dissertations from around the world

Covers every published congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received by The British Library Document Supply Centre

OCLC catalog of dissertations and theses available in OCLC member libraries

Research Portfolio Online Reporting Tools (RePORT) website provides access to reports, data, and analyses of NIH research activities

Search National Science Foundation for awarded grants