Bibliography of Asian Studies™ (BAS) contains nearly 900,000 records on all subjects (especially in the humanities and the social sciences) pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia published worldwide from 1971 to the present.

JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources. JSTOR helps people discover, use, and build upon a wide range of content through a powerful research and teaching platform, and preserves this content for future generations.

Identifies articles from over 5,500 humanites and social sciences periodicals. Searches are by title keyword only--no subject headings. Complements Periodicals Archive Online. Indexes publications from 1665-present.

KRpia provides 133 titles of reference contents in architecture, history, literature, folklore, art and culture, religion, classics, oriental medicine, etc.

As a subset of KoreaA2Z, it provides VOD lectures presented by scholars and specialists in the subject areas.

History Culture Series is a multimedia contents database dedicated to Korean history and culture. The database covers subjects such as archeology, Korean history, and art history.

KoreaA2Z is a database of 110 academic contents in general reference, journalism, history, geography, law, religion, philosophy, traditional culture, natural science, and oriental medicine.

Korean History & Culture Research Database is a database of excavation reports and provides a full-text articles in history, archeology, anthropology, literature, and folklore.

Full text database of Korean scholarly journal articles, university publications and research papers published by over 1,200 research institutions in Korea . The DB includes 800,000 full-text articles and it covers most of subject areas published since 1945.

provides 4,500 full-text e-books in humanities, social sciences, natural and medical science, arts and physical education, etc.

LawnB is a legal information service that provides a collection of South Korean legal materials on-line including law information, judicial precedent, administration data, laywer and law firm information, etc.

Provides historical resources of Korea from antiquities to modern periods