Skip to Main Content
About
Employee Directory
Departmental Directory
Administration
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Accessibility
Preservation Services
Faculty & Staff Achievements
Library Spaces
Library Building Project
Library Employment
Events
News
Make a Gift
MORE
Libraries & Hours
Find Materials
Collections Overview
Online Reference Collection
Easy Search
Library Catalog
Course Reserves
Library Guides
Archives & Manuscript Materials
Digital Library Collections
Article Locator
IDEALS
Databases (A-Z)
Online Journals
MORE
Borrow Materials
Setup & Use My Account
Library Cards
Borrowing Privileges
Returns & Recalls
Fines & Fees
Interlibrary Loan
Document Delivery
MORE
Research Services
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Savvy Researcher Workshops
Research Data Service
Distance Learners & Instructors
Other Campus Libraries
MORE
Technologies
Assistive Technologies
Connecting to Library Resources
Loanable Technology
Printing
Publicly Accessible Computers
Scanning and Copying
Virtual & Augmented Reality
MORE
University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Site Navigation Menu
University Library
LibGuides
M.S. in Psychological Science Library Overview
Relevant Titles
Search this Guide
M.S. in Psychological Science Library Overview: Relevant Titles
This guide was created to provide an overview of library collections and services for students in the Master of Science in Psychological Science program.
Home
Searching Databases
Finding Books, Journals, & Media
Toggle Dropdown
Relevant Titles
Citation Management Software
Data Sources
Research Methods Resources
Writing Resources
GRE Prep
Video Collections
Additional Library Resources
Statistical Consulting
This link opens in a new window
Savvy Workshop Calendar
This link opens in a new window
Fellowship Finder
This link opens in a new window
OSF Preregistration
This link opens in a new window
Graduate Study Resources
A Counselor’s Guide to the Dissertation Process: Where to Start and How to Finish
A Survival Kit for Doctoral Students and Their Supervisors: Traveling the Landscape of Research
The Oxford Handbook of Education and Training in Professional Psychology
Graduate Study in Psychology
The Portable Mentor: Expert Guide to a Successful Career in Psychology
Career Paths in Psychology: Where Your Degree Can Take You
Research Guides
The Design and Conduct of Meaningful Experiments Involving Human Participants: 25 Scientific Principles
APA Handbook of Research Methods in Psychology
Ethical Choices in Research: Managing Data, Writing Reports, and Publishing Results in the Social Sciences
The Seven Deadly Sins of Psychology : A Manifesto for Reforming the Culture of Scientific Practice
Public Speaking for Psychologists: A Lighthearted Guide to Research Presentations, Job Talks, and Other Opportunities to Embarrass Yourself
Software Resources
Python for Experimental Psychologists
Software for Data Analysis: Programming with R
MATLAB For Dummies
Presenting Your Data with SPSS Explained
SPSS for Starters
Statistical Guides
The Lady Tasting Tea : How Statistics Revolutionized Science in the Twentieth Century
Understanding the New Statistics: Effect Sizes, Confidence Intervals, and Meta-analysis
The Tao of Statistics: A Path to Understanding (With No Math)
Fundamentals of Statistical Experimental Design and Analysis
Statistics From A to Z: Confusing Concepts Clarified
<<
Previous:
Finding Books, Journals, & Media
Next:
Citation Management Software >>
