Skip to Main Content
About
Employee Directory
Departmental Directory
Administration
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Accessibility
Preservation Services
Faculty & Staff Achievements
Library Spaces
Library Building Project
Library Employment
Events
News
Make a Gift
MORE
Libraries & Hours
Find Materials
Collections Overview
Online Reference Collection
Easy Search
Library Catalog
Course Reserves
Library Guides
Archives & Manuscript Materials
Digital Library Collections
Article Locator
IDEALS
Databases (A-Z)
Online Journals
MORE
Borrow Materials
Setup & Use My Account
Library Cards
Borrowing Privileges
Returns & Recalls
Fines & Fees
Interlibrary Loan
Document Delivery
MORE
Research Services
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Savvy Researcher Workshops
Research Data Service
Distance Learners & Instructors
Other Campus Libraries
MORE
Technologies
Assistive Technologies
Connecting to Library Resources
Loanable Technology
Printing
Publicly Accessible Computers
Scanning and Copying
Virtual & Augmented Reality
MORE
University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Site Navigation Menu
University Library
LibGuides
Public Health
Campus Resources
Search this Guide
Public Health
A guide to tools and resources on the topic of Public Health
Home
Databases & Clinical Tools
Books & Journals
Library Help & Services
Campus Resources
Other Recommended Resources
Campus Resources
College of Applied Health Sciences
The College of Applied Health Sciences at UIUC has departments in Kinesiology & Community Health, Speech & Hearing Science, Recreation, Sport, & Tourism, and Interdisciplinary Health Sciences.
McKinley Health Center
The McKinley Health Center provides medical services and health information to the Urbana-Champaign campus community.
College of Medicine at Urbana-Champaign
Department of Kinesiology and Community Health
<<
Previous:
Library Help & Services
Next:
Other Recommended Resources >>
