Skip to Main Content
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Accessibility
Faculty & Staff Achievements
Library Building Project
Make a Gift
Libraries & Hours
Online Reference Collection
Archives & Manuscript Materials
Digital Library Collections
Setup & Use My Account
Returns & Recalls
Fines & Fees
Ask a Librarian
Savvy Researcher Workshops
Research Data Service
Distance Learners & Instructors
Other Campus Libraries
Connecting to Library Resources
Publicly Accessible Computers
Scanning and Copying
Virtual & Augmented Reality
University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Site Navigation Menu
Search this Guide
A Subject Guide providing suggested resources and other information for beginning research on the topic Lobbying.
Teaching, Learning, and Academic Support Library
1408 West Gregory Drive
Urbana, IL 61801
The National Institute for Lobbying and Ethics
A lobbying organization that represents the interests of all lobbyists regardless of political affiliation.
National Institute on Money in State Politics
A nonpartisan group that tracks spending on state-level elections and public policy influence. The website includes a tool to track specific lobbyists and their ties to particular interests and government officials.
This website offers a description of ethics issues in lobbying. The website is published by the Markkula Center for Applied Ethics at Santa Clara University.
Guide to the Lobbying Disclosure Act
This web guide is provided by the United States House of Representatives in order to help the public and lobbyists understand and comply with the Lobbying Disclosure Act.
Federal Election Commission
Includes background information on the FEC, full text of federal campaign laws and regulations, and a database of campaign contributions searchable by individual, committee, or candidate.
Related Topics >>
Nov 9, 2023 11:25 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem