Industry Research
Provides access to market research reports covering various industries, including communication services, information technology, healthcare, retail, energy, transportation, and materials.
Use the search bar to find the industry you're looking for.
Business reports in five categories: industry market research, industry risk ratings, company research, global industry research, and economic and demographic data.
Some reports you may find relevant (with the industry NAICS code) are:
Retail Trade in the US
- Computer Stores (44312)
- Camera Stores (44313)
Information in the US
- Video Game Software Publishing (51121e)
- Movie & Video Production (51211a)
- Television Production (51211b)
- Movie Theaters (51213)
- Music Publishing (51223)
- Audio Production Studios (51224)
- Video Games (NN003)
Arts, Entertainment, and Recreation
- Arts, Entertainment, and Recreation (71)
- Sports Franchises (71211a)
- Concert and Event Promotion (71133)
- Amusement Parks (71311)
Provides bibliographic and full text content, including indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 and full text journal articles in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. The database full text content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Need More Help?
Grainger Engineering Library Information Center's STEM Entrepreneurship & Business Services can assist you in getting started with these and other resources. If you have any questions, please e-mail bis@library.illinois.edu.
