Skip to Main Content

University Library

LibGuides

Cannabis Business

Databases for Article Searching

Business Source Ultimate

Business Source Ultimate provides bibliographic and full text content, including indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 and full text journal articles in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. The database full text content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
 
In the search bar, type in a search term and press search. 
undefined

EconLit with Full Text

EconLit with Full Text (1900-present) contains all of the indexing available in EconLit, plus full text for more than 480 journals, including the American Economic Association journals with no embargo (American Economic Review, Journal of Economic Literature, and Journal of Economic Perspectives). This database also contains many non-English full-text journals in economics & finance.
 
In the search bar, type in a search term and press search. 
undefined

ProQuest One Business

ProQuest One Business provides access to a mixture of practical and theoretical business content including company, industry, and country reports, scholarly journals and ebooks, videos, dissertations, newspapers, and more.
 
In the search bar, type in a search term and press search. 
undefined